Who is more romantic??

Re: Who is more romantic??

Hahahahahhahahhahha

acha acha zada ronay peetnay machanay ki zaroorat nahin hay..

what else you thought?

a woman :bummer:

I'm more expressive than him in everyday routine. But he beats me when it comes to the big gestures/surprises.

lol, Flawedsoul, he seems like my hubby haha :hehe: you are right… when we think we are rocking and they ROCK finally :hehe:

u r a man? :hayaa:

Who is more romantic??

My husband needs to learn what romance means! I first thought it was because of he was from Pakistan that he was like that but now I know that it's his upbringing and lack of knowledge.

I am what you call a closet romantic but sadly I can't show that side of myself to my husband

^how does Pakistan and Romance relate to eachother?? :konfused:

i am wondering the same thing

Lol yeah:hehe:

I had never been to Pakistan before I got married so had always heard this stories that people whom Pakistan is like this etc etc so I was a but judgemental I suppose but got wiser afterwards

I think boys are more romantic... coz girls are more into shyness stuff so they rarely express their feelings... i just madly love to see her blushed face while kissing her fingers

Telling from observation…guys are, if they want to be. Otherwise I don’t see much romance around …

hm, OK. But to inform you, No! There is nothing to do with the ethnicity etc.. feelings of a person can not be judged through where he lives :slight_smile:

:smack2:
had hoti hay!

Definitely him :) I feel so cheezy lol. I have never been a flower person, but mashallah I would get sent flowers randomly. He would come to work around lunch hours randomly etc etc.

He knows I'm a big foodie - so he always picks new & good finds.

:blush: wow.. stay blessed :slight_smile:

dono hi hoty hain kon nahi hota romantic dill to dono k pas hota hy na

^:hmmm: yeh to mujhhay pata hi nahin tha :cb: