who is dushman

Re: who is dushman

sometimes u cant forgive the person even though u know Allah likes the act of forgiveness

Is the one in GS or outside GS...............................

Dont tell them bh
(kaan main pooching) whats the matter and what kind of dushmani chaling here?

yeh not on gs..... in real life....

As xeno said . depends who is saying it to whom, if K is saying it to Kiran then K is Kirans dushman .. and if kiran is saying it to K then kiran is dushman of K.

Now work out who kiran is .. derail the thread :p

^ einstein… he wants to know who is your dushman :naraz:

Nice Job......................... FBI.........................but the dushman is Real life Bugger...................... :)

cindarella ^^ I dunt make anyone my dushman .. unless the dushman wants to be my dushman by force :@: then i cant say no

so who is ur dushman by force einstein

:5: and who is urs ?

well ..my flat mates are my dushmans by force.. oh and this one girl i know for the past 11 or so years ... still wants to be my dushman .. but i cant be her dushman ..

11yrs wow …thats a long dushmaniiiiii

i can understand flat mates to b dushman

but who is this gal :konfused:

NVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV

FBI is calling you cinderella … :omg:

I was asking you… I don’t sow dushmaniz…I 've very little life for that crap…:slight_smile:

Nope…He is calling you Cindrella :slight_smile:

Cuz its your Story…remember

well sometimes u have no choice… :nahi:

they become ur dushman by default

yehh ..well i dunt have a dushmani with her .. she just wants it to be .. but how can i have a dushmani against a GURRL ..no no .. boys yehh . cos that way .. if the dushmani goes over the top then i can retreat and box em out or something and sort em out but with a gurrll .. i dunt even know what to do … gurls are innocent alreadyy in the societies eyes .. aur agar kuch ho giya to ilzaam ham par hi lagta hai ..

this was a frend ..at one timee

no noo i called you BH cindarelllaaa

dushman is one dangerous criminal who gives deodorant to kill his enemies:@:

Esix..........who do you think is the dushman?
tell us the name and even the suspects that you have in mind........... :ASA:

i dunno
thats y i opened this thread apples :bummer: