…night skooooooooooooool…![]()
Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm…???lol
ahem so rnt u stayin up till late:smilestar:
nyway
Gd nyte sweet dreams:hugz:
awww:hugz:
lolz…well if i cnt get to sleep ill start lisenin my mp3 player lolz and thats also in the night:omg:
ki haal eh tera kuriye??..![]()
oki doke me gta get goin now…take care…![]()
Bas teek hi taak…okeeee Allah Hafiz
U still there…Hirah ![]()
DO i need to hack into Uk’s power plants to send u asleep:kursi:
awwwwwww Cani chain nahi hai na:D …Stay in skool & study grl
pp sara ka kuch pata hai…missin her ![]()
no not so far but im gna send her a message on msn and find out, im missin her too:teary2:but as far as i kno she told me she been for Hajj**
Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol
Im missin sara_87
awwww PP dun cry ![]()
@Topic
I have GF AND BF ![]()
nn im the gf…![]()
…Dun advertise cani …But yeah ![]()
U know its a private matter:love:
ki haaaaaaaaal eh kuriyeeeee…
…
why rnt u aslp yet..![]()
aaaaaaa im gooood:smokin: …larki me in university:clown:
good good…
…
haan study study stuyd…
…not chat …ur kinda multitakskin i gess…![]()
haan na:blush: …i gotta go yaar…getting late for class
bye:hug:
cum on msn later ![]()
Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol
almost getting a gf lol.. this is the 4th attempt !!