Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol
sweetu! ur cool! keep at it kid! hussain! leave the gal alone, and go and marry a desi fried chick!
and mayb some people should go back to the last page and start readin from the top :p
and maybe some ppl should STFU! lol
exactly......chattin sh8t to my ears
anyways....so who has a gf and/or a bf?
Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm…???lol
lol just tell her not to provoke me :o …if u read her previous posts u would know that she knowingly was trying to push me to say something
…
whatever! im not here 2 fight ur battles for u bro!..u 2 started it, u 2 can resolve it!
wat r u sad for inzooooo ![]()
I’m happy now that ur here ![]()
Itne dinno se kahaan the,.humein yaad bhi nahi kiya ![]()
Ab itne time ke liye na ghayib ho jaana ![]()
har thread main mujrai karai gey to kuch to kehna parai ga na…way too much execited kind.:halo: …hes sooooooo hot bla bla bla …sometime u get tired of hearing smae crap again and again …
hussain, thts up2 her tho init! Uss ki marzi who she finds hot and not! u cant really judge her for tht-not everyone is a perfect muslim! u undertsand wat im saying dude?! inzooo....u look after sweeetooo ok! keep her away from these kinda threads! iv just been mad busy at work u see!
arghhhhhhh sweet and Hussain go out of this thread ........................i want some peace and fun not Fighting!
PP786! how many gfs and or bfs do u have?
Well, i have one BF each day..Even in my wildest imaginations, i can't think of living with only one BF...i just have to have one each day...a good, hardy one that tastes GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOd...
by the way, i had chai and one half of a sheermal for my Break*F*ast today..:D :D :D
ha ha
i wanted to see a fight:naraz:
go away pagal! stop messing with sweetu's head yo! NO FIGHTING!