Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

what u all upto?

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm…???lol

TV :blush:

yaar TV bachi mil gayee…bataya bhi nahiN :smiley:

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

shuap.....main ussay nahee bhol rahee jab thank vo mujsay nicely nahee bolta

inzi: thum agaeeeee......so hows skwl been?

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

he likes u :p

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

shobi......no comment

u got ur tongue out agen?
want me to pull it? lol

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

Hi sweeti,.kaisi ho,.im ok,.schools the usual,..:(

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm…???lol

:blush: plz do

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

shobi: now ur bein nauwtyyyy
inzi: yeh same wit me skwls a jarr

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm…???lol

u like dat :halo:

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

whats a 'jarr'?

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

Salaam every1

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

walaikum assalaam:)

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

shoaib: ur disgustin! n den u got dat innocent smily up
inzi: schools annoyin me now

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm…???lol

YO… ur nasty too :yukh:

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

School,.yea..............2 much c/wrk n stuff.

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

lolzzz......aisa moo maath banao

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

Yukh...thowin up everything

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

rona araha hai

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

Dnt cry sweet.i.f

Re: Who ha a GF and a BF Hmmm......???lol

he's bein nasty