have fun guys :wave:

Re: Who do you want to look like?

DHTN :mocking:

^ sherniiiiiiii aunty :silly: .. :mocking:

aunty kis ko bola rey :hoonh: :crying:

^ :ahaa: Get scared seeing sherni’s reaction .. :bummer: .. please please please.. mujhe mat khaana!!! .. meray chotay chotay bachay hongay baad main… !!! :crying:

I’m not adam khor yet :halo:

Lekin you seem to be a good dinner for me and my babbar sher :smiley:

^ runs off the thread DUM DABA KAY ... NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

haan akhir choice kis ki hai :blush:

and keep laughin on my signature…and if u want 2 start a topic…start it in cafe…yaha DHTN gussa hojaye gi…:slight_smile:

*Tells babbar sher run with full speed after dimagh :halo: *

PS . Hey you didnt tell who you wanna look like :hoonh:

awww :hug: thanks for caring sweetie!.. Yeah the girl you chose is definitely one the prettiest ones I have ever seen.

I am waiting for guys to post the pictures. I want to see cuties!!.. :hehe:

Don’t worry.. I will put it up as soon as I find the right look. lol. Still searching.. :bummer: or deciding whch one to pick… ..

When I was a teen it was

[thumb=H]Twiggy20124_7220551.JPG[/thumb]

Then later it was

[thumb=H]paulina_porizkova_p4020124_8387187.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]paulina_porizkova_p6620124_5787152.JPG[/thumb]

But now I'm fine with

[thumb=H]me20124_3303111.JPG[/thumb]

U are pretty mashaallah… and the girl… wow… shazaadi lag rahi hai mashallah :hug:

NEAT!!!.. and you are mashAllah quiet beautiful. :slight_smile: .. The look you admire is quiet charming and glamarous :k: …

Alright Gupps!.. I am off to bed. Keep on posting!

:wave:

:wave: sweet dreams

If you want to be like her, then she will be hot for sure :smiley: :hug:

wohi tou choice tou bohot achi hai …

… thx … hey don’t b afaird of DHTN … :hoonh: