Re: who do you stalk the most? who are you stalking now? on GS
colourful eyes i wish i was a mod but i am not!
how come u thought i was a mod? ![]()
colourful eyes i wish i was a mod but i am not!
how come u thought i was a mod? ![]()
Aisha in dubai was a mod ![]()
when …
Aisha … tum ney mod banney kee party bhi nahin dee ![]()
ur not…
i dont know i thought i read it somewhere,
btw hows ur parents..![]()
sunny mujhe khud nahi pata when i was a mod:confused: godddddd yeh khwab mai hi mai mod thi not in reality:smack:
noppps i am nnot, someone was going to make me mod but then i dont know who ****ed up and made someone else mod…
no worries i dont give a damn maybe next time i will be mod…
parents are ok.. mom is going to have an appointment with the aneasthesia person tom..
Aisha well what can i say, they should of made you mod over a cetrtain rude and argumentative person!
seriously who ever chose the mods needs to get fired!..
lol even i thought i was going to be mod but whateva... i also dont know how mods around here get chosen but the time i have given this place i dont think many people have done it not even the so called mods right now.....
^^:rotfl:
tht was in reply of CE's post
seriously who ever chose the mods needs to get fired!
aur what problem do u have? ur a mod innit?
Give me name of one person in this forum who is not mod :pcg:
who said nething abt prob :aq:
shukria, brother ![]()
what? that $500 was bribe money
you wanted me to vote you for president
dude i am not a mod!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wtf
pretty much … they should be thankful to me … i m only person who is not mod and still posts ![]()
main kyon bataon.. ![]()
i think the stalkers are the ones who appear offline. and tht for sure doesnt make me one.....:p
using reverse psychology now eh lol :p