Who Do You Have?

Re: Who Do You Have?

1.. :blush:

^ Hi sidz, no i actually only have 2 contacts and that is all.

hi hows revision
WOW
i have my cousins and uni friends and old school firneds and brother and gs
how u do it i hav no idea

i just checked i hav 43 pple

Sidz did you enjoy the :bailan:of etas by all of us

yeh dinzee i did:cb:
apun ka bhai bhi bindaas hai
:smokin:

Revision is going okay i guess, well i dont really use this mediums like msn, yahoo, irc and all for chat much...so that's why, call me old fashion i still prefer the cell phone.

unfortunatly for me using chat etc is easier, less hassle from the parentals about late nite calls and stuff and fazool batein

:omg: that is tooooooooo good

I am working on a phony database of names and addresses for him:D :smiley:

I will edit my these reply later for secrecy

that is perfect!!!

So you live in Uk, I hope not in Birmingham

:aj:
what is wrong with birmingham

Sorry, but I don't have good memories of B ham

how come? i love it (most of it n e way )

I useto live there on mansel road & I have tons of relatives there

^HAAHAA

what:confused:

:stuck_out_tongue: nothin :rotato:

182 email accounts blocked in the blocked list, u dont possibly expect me to write all of them here?

Hi faizy,

listening to your voice yesterday I realized that it has a pushto tone ?