Who do you consider better lookin' ,Indians or Pakistanis?

This question lies on both gender

Girls case:
exclude the exceptions of indian beauty like ashwarya, sushmita etc…but generally do indian girls outclass pakistani girls?..
I’m also keeping in mind that our “pak” girls are conservative and shouldnt be compared with indian models. no doubt in simplicity and modesty our pakitani girls are way better!!!

Guys case:
I know indians have hunks like salman khan and hiritik roshan but how come pakistan dont have one?..Sad to see our pakistani girls always talking about salman khan or hiritik but hardly ever mentions any pakistani star ..why?..
Anyways what do you say about pakistani guys in general?..

Well i wont be surprised if I get bias judgements cuz this is a pakistani forum..duh!!.

Be honest about it share your views or experiences with different cultered ppl and what do they say about us ..?

Thank You..:slight_smile:
shiraz

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 11, 2000).]

Indian’s definately have better make-up artists than we do! :o:

Enough said!

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

What's the point in discussing this? Allah ki marzi jisey jesi shakal day.
This topic is going to cause nothing but alot of pointless arguements.
Discussing physical appearances or comparing them only reveals ones own insecurity.
(Okay I admit I'm not perfect either and that I "have" commented on actors/models looks, but comparing two nations is too much)

Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!

I think Pakistani Girls are far better looking than Indian Girls. Un fortunately our religious and political system do not encourage them to participate in the world beauty contest

i think the pakistanis are equally beautifull but for the islamic culture which prevents most pakistani women from exposure shame on pakistani men who keep thier own women in purdah and ogle at indian beauties
double standards.if you appreaciate beauty appreaciate your own. if not then keep your eyes shut.

unfortunately??? :rolleyes: or fortunately??? :confused:

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

Get a life please!

come ramis and khan ji..this is just for fun..everything doesnt have to have a message or a point u know..somethings are just for fun
my vote goes to indian girls and paki guys :D

I think Pakistani girls r much much much better looking than Indian girls, cause I am one

No, seriously Paki girls have more style. But our Pakistani models r not that great cause “shariff” girls are not given premission from their families to go into showbiz.
Have u seen normal Indian girls… I have! They have no sense of dressing or style! They r all wannabes!

Now for guyz…
I seriously think Paki guyz r the best!!! They r cool, have great a sense of style and they do “respect” girls. Here in Dubai, most of my friends r all guys and they r much much much much much better looking then Salman Khan and Hrithik Roshan!

well put kabir, you snatched words from my mouth. :ok

I don’t know how could you generalize beauty as for some Julia Roberts might be the most beautiful girl but for some an ugly horse face. :slight_smile:

Sherazz Indian girls and Pakistani “guys”?
That’s the same as saying Indian guys and Pakistani girls

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

laughs

Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!

SALAAM & HELLO TO ALL !!!

Pakistani Girls/Ladies are the best...

Pakistani Boys/Men are the best...

& lastly,

Pakistan Is The Best

Thankyou,

Yours Sincerely,
ZEESHAN_PAKISTANI

Indians and pakistanis ... humm genetically they are esentially one and the same unless you are talking about south india and north pakitan, and ppl i know all of you are aware of the fact that beauty lies in the eye of the beholder..

Some find gora rung appealing while others think sanwli rangat has extreme kashish in it.

So stop dividing Indians and pakistanis on the basis of loox .. geez like we don't have a BIG OLE bone of contention already ...

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

[This message has been edited by Wadi (edited November 11, 2000).]

hmmm…then what is the use of posting this message if itz just 4 fun..:mad1:..i know when ppl get tough repliez to their postz they started to say..yaar..itz just 4 fun..i doubt that..yeah yeah life is fun and whatever v do is 4 fun???..grow up jee..u asked a serious question and itz not fun..mind u..when it comez to pakistan..against any country..especially india..itz down to serious stuff..nothing is fun btwn india and pakistan…

and no indianz don’t have better looking galz and guyz and above all every1 is godz creation..v cannot say whoz beautiful and whoz not..
beauty liez in the eyez of the beholder

1 more thing..
sin is alwayz attractive..
their girlz look attractive because they show a lot of flesh..

SIMPLICITY IS THE REAL BEAUTY..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

dJ_ArSH
pakbeat.com

ik nazer ke liey umer bher..umer bher ke liey ik nazer..

haha I knew it I wont be spared any criticism .. Munna , hum sa ho to samnay aye, Yaar I do understand your view that we all are Gods creation and its not nice to compare :)..
Munna you shouldbt getting that much sentimental whenever we mention about india and pakistan it was just a friendly question .thanks for sharing your views :slight_smile:
Pakistan Zindabad

Ramis you wont look cool by saying “get a life”. sheeesh some ppl are too difficult.. . I bet if i was a girl ramis response would have been much nicer

Sherazz , lollypop ,zeeshan,khan,wadi thanks for expressing your thoughts .. atleast you guys comprehend my curiosity..

Well I noticed majority of pakistani guys and girls are prettier than our neighbouring nation..

I’ve been to northern parts of india and ofcourse our homeland pakistan too..
In pakistan u will find pretty girls in every galli

as far as india goes umm some parts of Delhi you will find realy cute girls…
Defninitely pakistani guys are way better than indian guys just compare the indian team with pakistani team

Even indian girls would say the same stuff atleast they are being honest about it :)..
no offence to anyone !!

sherry bro..no hard feelingz..ok..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

was just expressing my viewz!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

dJ_ArSH
pakbeat.com

ik nazer ke liey umer bher..umer bher ke liey ik nazer..

few indians

some pakistanis :smiley:

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

100% agree w/ kabir!
However I have not seen an Indian movie for t/ last 10-12 yrs (yep! that's tru) I have seen thr posters & frnds oggling ovr Indian heroes & heroines. I love an avge Pakistani girl's simplicity & her sense of style which includes modetsy as well as elegance! I definitely like our Pak guys altho they tend to be a bit narrowminded @ times in regards to women. Evn my HANDSOME HUBBY agrees , who by t/ way is a cool Paki:):)

These days all t/ Indian actresses are doing including a lot of American wannabe Indian girls we have noticed:

Wear less & wear tight = sexiness

My view: Yuk!! & What a shame to lose yourself in America (or t/ West in general!)

Awwww flower for me so sweeeeet of you

its cool bro!! :slight_smile:

Originally posted by FunkyDesi:
**100% agree w/ kabir!
However I have not seen an Indian movie for t/ last 10-12 yrs (yep! that's tru) I have seen thr posters & frnds oggling ovr Indian heroes & heroines. I love an avge Pakistani girl's simplicity & her sense of style which includes modetsy as well as elegance! I definitely like our Pak guys altho they tend to be a bit narrowminded @ times in regards to women. Evn my HANDSOME HUBBY agrees , who by t/ way is a cool Paki:):)

These days all t/ Indian actresses are doing including a lot of American wannabe Indian girls we have noticed:

Wear less & wear tight = sexiness

My view: Yuk!! & What a shame to lose yourself in America (or t/ West in general!)**

well I wont say pakistani guys are narrowminded but really protective for our pakistani girls :). They expect modesty from them which leaves other ppl in a wrong impression that pakistani guys are narrowminded... :)