Re: Who do hot guys get married to?
Women are better looking than men in general, not all of them can find hot guys because there aren't enough to go around. \o/
So guys in 30s go through some sort of intellectual spasm? And as soon as they turn 40, bam... its gone!
middle-aged men lust more after young and beautiful girls due to some crazy hormones changes.
^all men lust after young beautiful girls…yeh kaha se sun liya??? ![]()
middle-aged men lust more after young and beautiful girls due to some crazy hormones changes.
crazy hormone changes in young and beautiful girls?
Its amazing how little our ladies know about male mentality. So here goes.
95% of the times, males dont like females of their age group. From very young age to about 20, they have crush on older women. For males of 30 and up, they want younger woman. Those between 20 and 30 are just experimenting anyways.
No seriously, from all the pics that I have seen I'd say only 0.001% had a gorgeous groom. Other times the girls are miles better looking than dudes. Now dont give me the reason that girls have been majorly enhanced through make up, cuz even if you look at the mehndi pics girls are far better looking....in fact they are the only one good looking.
Also, I dont want to hear all the biased bibis stating that their hubbies are hot.
Also dont want to hear all the lectures on "its inside that counts".
Hot guys need not to get married, they get laid whenever they want....
Oh, and yes, hot guys they merry super rich chicks, regardless of their apperarence...
Are you sure? Someone in life1 said desi women aren't attractive enough hence he only befriends goris and non-desis? I think you don't know what good looking is or else you would not say that. Oh unless you are talking about non-desi women then you are right.
No seriously, from all the pics that I have seen I'd say only 0.001% had a gorgeous groom. Other times the girls are miles better looking than dudes. Now dont give me the reason that girls have been majorly enhanced through make up, cuz even if you look at the mehndi pics girls are far better looking....in fact they are the only one good looking.
Also, I dont want to hear all the biased bibis stating that their hubbies are hot.
Also dont want to hear all the lectures on "its inside that counts".
hot guys study hard to get married with their khala's daughter .... :p
In every specie, including humans - males are always better looking
I have always seen hot guys ending up with average looking girls and hot girls ending up with average looking guys.
So, I SHOULD get a hot guy ![]()
Ye kahan likha hai? ![]()
I have always seen hot guys ending up with average looking girls and hot girls ending up with average looking guys.
Well in our very biased opinion, any girl a hot guy lands is always average.
Someone tell this to all the women. They are unnecessarily thinking they are better looking.
So TLK you find men better looking than women? If so, son I have bad news for you. :(
Rules of nature kaheen likhkhay nahi hotay, but the evidence is always all around us
But isn't the term "hot" subjective? I mean, obviously, I found my husband attractive, so i claim to have a "hot" husband, but others may not agree...same goes for me, he says he lucked out getting a "hot" biwi, but others may find me average...so what is the criteria to determine who indeed is hot and who is not?
..so what is the criteria to determine who indeed is hot and who is not?
lack of hotness makes you realize what real hotness is, otherwise you take it for granted and it never stands out. Having said that, ask contrarian as she seems to know exactly what hotness is.
j/k :(
Rules of nature kaheen likhkhay nahi hotay, but the evidence is always all around us
Aise EVIDENCES k baray main hum se poochain jin k daily rishty arahay hain. Better looking desi males humay kion nazar nahi arahay phir? Girls are better looking then men at least in Pakistan. Jaag jain TLK bhai.
But isn't the term "hot" subjective? I mean, obviously, I found my husband attractive, so i claim to have a "hot" husband, but others may not agree...same goes for me, he says he lucked out getting a "hot" biwi, but others may find me average...so what is the criteria to determine who indeed is hot and who is not?
Obvious hottie is always obvious.
But I agree, it is subjective, and generational, and even racial & cultural too.