and
enthusiasm often land them in hot water. They need diversity, and don't
like to be stuck in a rut. The whole world is their school and they see a
learning possibility in every situation. The questions never stop. They
are well advised to look before they take action and make sure they have
all the facts before jumping to conclusions. Famous 5's: Abraham Lincoln,
Charlotte Bronte, Jessica Walter, Vincent Van Gogh, Bette Midler, Helen
Keller and Mark Hamil.

Im actually quite surprised...id say thats pretty accurate...

Re: Who Are You?

mozart :blush:

yeeehhaa....im number 1 .... but i aint honest .... its rare that im honest...

I got 10 as result. What about me?:(

Hot water?? chalo thand se tu bachat ho gee na?

n abt school thing baita tu tu mar gaya ur scholl life will never end.kabhi college n uni nahi pounch sako gay.matric pass reh jayo gay.haaiy Allah very sad:D

10 becomes number 1
you have to reduce to a single digit.

hi im canpaki:wave:

8- oh yeah that just defines me 100%, there goes the mystery and journey of self discovery

1......and it's me...really^^

peacemaker :eek:

Mine comes up to be a negative number. Does that mean I am a loser?

that holds true regardless of what number you get yaar.

:rolleyes:

huh!-!

oh the multinicks :blush:

:smilestar:

8 THE BIG SHOT

8 - THE BIG SHOT

8's are the problem solvers. They are professional, blunt and to the
point, have good judgment and are decisive. They have grand plans and like
to live the good life. They take charge of people. They view people
objectively. They let you know in no uncertain terms that they are the
boss. Theyshould learn to exude their decisions on their own needs rather
than on what others want. Famous 8's: Edgar Cayce, Barbara Streisand,
George Harrison, Jane Fonda, Pablo Picasso, Aretha Franklin, Nostrodamus.