Are these your daughters? Both are adorable mashallah.
yeah.
wait till u see his all three kids .. :love:
masha-allah they are just.. ADORABLE!
Thanks everyone...
I think I should have mentioned that this pic was taken two days ago. It was their first day back to the weekend Islamic school after the summer vacations.
Awwwwww what beautiful girls.Masha Allah.
Re: Who are these hijabans? :-o
Faisal , they are cho cho chweet. Little angels in disguise and their innocent eyes are simply adorable.
Re: Re: Who are these hijabans? :-o
they are very cute.
Allah Mian khush rakhay. Aameen :k:
awwwwwwwwwwwww
mashaALLAH, they r very cute ![]()
bohat peyari bachiyan hain mashallah :)
Cute pics. I dont know who are these hijabans!
Realy bahoooooooooooootttttttt pitarey bachiyan hain.)
:Pretty: )![]()
bahoot masoom orr haan farishtay or Allah inn bachiyoon koo humaisha khoosh rakhay orr in ka nasseb acha hoo (Amin)
Mijhay bahoot khooshey howey yay tasweer dhaik ker
Mashallah
awwwww ![]()
Mashallahhhh…sooo cuuuteeee ![]()
pehli pic tu bohat hi zaida pyaari hai ![]()
aww they are gorgeous Mashallah ![]()
gorgeous!
:love::love:
aaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwww
:love:![]()
faisal bro, mashallah you are one blessed father, to have lil angels like them..very nice :)
MashAllah looking very cute:)