I am saying 1975 cuz East Africa participated in that tournament and the 1st row from the right is probably East Africa
"One mood, all the time"
I am saying 1975 cuz East Africa participated in that tournament and the 1st row from the right is probably East Africa
"One mood, all the time"
ap key university key graduate
i am trying to find where are you here
I think I see Sir Gary Sobers in there. DEFINITELY cricketers!!!
If you think that looks are more important than character....** YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**
They’re waiting in line to use the little boys room?
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?
sab ki shaklon par jo expression hai..us se to inkay paiton main shadeed tension lagti hai
Ishtihari mujrim?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
I might be wrong but the second person in the left most row looks like Javed Miandad and the third looks like Imran Khan....
Cricketers for sure!
“I put my trust in Allah, my Lord and your Lord! There is not a moving creature, but He has a grasp of its forelock. Verily, my Lord is on the straight path. (The truth)”
(11:55-56)
“…Indeed my prayer, my sacrifice, my living and my dying are for Allaah, the Lord of the worlds” (6:162)
very close answer, but not 100% Correct…
this picture is of **Worldcup 1983 **not 1975
http://www.cricketbets.com/gallery/gallery2.phtml?client_id=100
Nia, Mareez_E_Ishq, MadCon, Khanzada thanx for Funny Comments
people standing in assembly for NAI ROSHNI SCHOOL- yellow uniform
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
Shaitan is in Da House-
pakistan team is the second from left.
its probably at the start of 1975 0r 79 world cup.
"Its better to get shot for a sheep than for a lamb"
chohan yaar yeah tumhary school kay zamany ki picture hay kia. yaar i know tum boht purany hooo lakin yeah kuch zaida hi purani hay, by the way tum inn main kidher khary hoo. aur haan ajj boss matti say teen match harry hain. kal matti 6 match ice cream sameet hara tha.
cute_ranja
X-Loard_von_luneburg
I give up who are they?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/guess_.jpg
I think they (and you) made a slight mistake. This is not 1983, but a picture taken on the opening day of 1979 World Cup.
If you look closely, Asif Iqbal is captaining Pakistan. In 1983 WC, Imran Khan was the captain of Pakistan team, and in WC 1975, it was Majid Khan.
And those who are interested, Pakistan lost out in the semi-finals against the Windies, who ultimately went on to win the cup. The batting line-up of Pakistan in the semi-final was as follows:
Pakistan innings (target: 294 runs from 60 overs) R B 4 6
Majid Khan c Kallicharran b Croft 81 124 7 0
Sadiq Mohammad c Murray b Holding 2 7 0 0
Zaheer Abbas c Murray b Croft 93 122 8 1
Haroon Rashid run out 15 22 1 0
Javed Miandad lbw b Croft 0 1 0 0
*Asif Iqbal c Holding b Richards 17 20 1 0
Mudassar Nazar c Kallicharran b Richards 2 9 0 0
Imran Khan c & b Richards 6 4 1 0
Sarfraz Nawaz c Haynes b Roberts 12 15 0 0
+Wasim Bari c Murray b Roberts 9 12 0 0
Sikander Bakht not out 1 4 0 0
Extras (lb 9, w 2, nb 1) 12
Total (all out, 56.2 overs) 250
[This message has been edited by Faisal (edited July 28, 2002).]
This thread is moved to Khel Khilari from Image Gallery.
[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited July 28, 2002).]