Re: Who Are Better Drivers?
ok i take that back ![]()
“us” ![]()
hypothetically speaking, if you see a kitten crossing the road, what will be your total FULL response as a woman driver while driving:
a. apply the break calmly making sure no car is getting closer to you in the process
b. close the eyes and apply the full break and then start crying without seeing what happened
c. run it over
d. put the car in reverse gear
After being in car with few ladies... women are definately not the best.
AQ bhai LOL HAHAHAHAHAHAHA i’ll tell u wut happ to me when u come on msn ![]()
ofcourse, some men are a bunch of wussies and don’t have the love for speed ![]()
***Can you Parallel Park by reversing into a parking spot between two parked cars???
***While doing your Make-UP..
I’m da best coz I dont know how to drive ![]()
In PK, most women would do either “b” or “d”
“d” on a very busy road ![]()
Speed is good when you are alone, no reason to put lives of our *loved ones at *risk... bhongi marni hee hai to akeley akeley.
like i said some men are a bunch of wussies, they get scared easily ![]()
What can I say, I rather not see you die while im in the car with you. hypothetically speaking
yes i can parallel park but the thing is i dont use makeup so i wouldnt be using makeup
hmmm
soochney wali baat ye hai ke aj kal cars jo hain wo parallel parking kar sakti hain par abi tak zeada-tar auratain ye karnama sar-anjaam deney main nakaam hain!
es leye ye khiyaali best shest honey ke pilao pakaney chohrain aur driving seekhain!
have u heard of that system in GS where you reverse and it shows on the screen through a camera
men are better, so many times i have seen women creating problems on the road. I think they get confused when there is more traffic.
but maybe it depends on the place, here in dubai there was a major survey and it was found out women are better
a. apply the break calmly making sure no car is getting closer to you in the process
b. close the eyes and apply the full break and then start crying without seeing what happened
c. run it over
d. put the car in reverse gear
a or c definately
i am very careful driver so i don't say women are bad drivers.
and one more thing i have done c i ran over a bunny
in my personal driving experience, my stereotype state:
1. women drivers should be tortured
2. examiner who gave them licence should be tortured more
3. if she is older then 60, then she should be tortured more than #2
4. if she is from ANY oriental origin..
5. if she is from ANY desi origin.
6. if mixture of 3 AND 4, or 3 AND 5
call stats department and confirm that MORE accidents in ANY given area occur involving woman-woman, woman-man (than man-man), and in the woman-man cases, the woman gets charged. (MORE upon average).
all my crashes involved women.. twice i was in situation where i COULD get involved due to another driver's stupidity, and when i got OUT of those situations, and crashed DID happen between different people than me, upon seeing the charged driver, it was woman driver in both cases.
back in teenage (stupid) days, when we used to race, out of 40 some friends (guys) that i came across, two!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (girls) were good enough to be with us..
its good to have female pride and the 'itch' that u are a woman and the COMPETITION based on gender but then numbers dont lie..
yes i will continue to be biased till u show me general industrial and social trend and numbers changed to better or even lets say .. NEUTRAL in my life.. cuz MY life is what i will go by ..
feel free to disagree and shoot my ass.. :-)
women are far safer drivers when compared with men....