whn is ur............................?

Re: whn is ur............................?

m going now tc Allah hafiz

y i just came......:(

Re: whn is ur…?

hahahah…smart…haha

Saggi....22november

thtz urz i think right.......??

Yeah i know :khums: bcuz ur my friend thats y i know ur dob lol

hahaha…oh ya…than tell me letz seee…

m feeling sleepy :teary1:

well i know urs n m nt lying lol ur dob is 1april right na

u should have felt slpy whn i wasnt here…hahaha

hahahaha.....yes yes...haha

hmmmm

Aquarius 31 january

**Happy Birth Day **

** Many Many Happy returns of the day**
** May u have many many more**
** may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **

** Have a wonderful day**
** HAPPY BIRTH DAY**

** Sending wishes of good cheer**
** as you celebrate a special day**
** May your dreams all come true**
** and good things come your way**

** May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every storm, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life **

** Be happy and keep smiling always**
** HAPPY BIRTH DAY **

** Someone is celebrating**
** another very special day **
** Sending you lots of cheer**
** of good wishes along the way**
** May there be plenty of cake**
** and scoops of ice cream on your dish**
** May you get your heart’s desire**
** as you make that special wish**

** Happy Birthday! **

**THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH :bb:

YAAR MUGHY CHOCLATE CAKE BOHAT ACHA LAGTA HAI AB DYKH EKR DIL B KER RAHA HAI

AND THANKS ALOT 4 LOVELY WHISH :bb:

Happy Birthday may u have many many more :)

THANKS FASHION :bb:

happy birthday ... !!

Always Welcome Sis
ar lahore main tu kesi b waqt Cake laya ja sakta hay :smiley:

Thanks sarmad :)