arabs are white
so that woukd make the prophet and his companions white too
Re: White People: The Perfect Race
arabs are white
so that woukd make the prophet and his companions white too
Now this is to me like Punjabi is to you
does anyone know how white-black race actually emerged?
Basically its due to climate of the globe
There are 3 races in the world
Caucausian, Negroid and Mongloid
Caucausian encompass 3 branches, Europeans, Central Asians and Middle Easterns. Their origin is in the Caucaus mountains and from there they spread into 3 different directions 30,000 years ago.
Negroid stayed in Sub-Sahara Africa.
Mongloid along with Caucausian left Africa but while Caucausians settled in Caucaus region, Mongloid continued to journey East.
They settled in Mongolia and from there spread into China, Far East, crossed the Bering Straits into Alaska and then into North and South America.
Caucausians have lots of diversity in their skin color. The ones that settled in the north have much fair skin than those that settled in the south. The reason that some Caucausians are fair skinned is because they live in a region which has less sunshine and more cold weather and thus that caused their skin to evolve into whitish colour. The further we move away from Cold climates, the darker the skin tone becomes.
Negroids living in Africa with its hot climate retained their black skin.
Mongloid have the same diversity in color as Caucausians. The Japanese are just as white as Germans. The reason for their flat faces and squinty eyes is due to the harsh Siberian Winds which caused them to develop bigger eyelids.
^ source plz?
^^ As usual must be Wiki pedia:cb:
mercenary2k
Prophet Nuh AS. had three sons Sam, Ham, and Yaffath. Those three had children and from them the humans spread: the Arabs, Romans, Indians, Africans and others. All people on earth today are offspring of Nuh's three Muslim sons.
His eldest surviving son Yaffath (Japheth) went north west towards Europe and settled there. His descendents are known as the Japhetic race. His middle son Sam (Shem) remained with his father in the Middle East. His descendents are known as the Semetic race. The youngest son Ham went south west and settled in northern Africa. His descendents are called the Hemetic race.
5-6 years ago i read a research paper where author stated that this black and white actually a punishment of ham (while not protecting his brother who got naked while sleeping)
but Prophet Muhammad PBUH last sermon "All mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; also a white has no superiority over black nor a black has any superiority over white except by piety and good action." show the completion of message.
otherwise ask yourself, if all of us are sons of Prophet Adam AS than where did these color variation came from?
however, even if i were naive about old scripture anecdote, still the idea you presented about skin color is invalid because the color "black" is present in extreme form. and your information suggest that someone is exposing to sun 24/7 (if sun then tanning bed)
therefore, UV may affect the "tint" factor of skin, and hue of skin is genetical factor.
Could be true.. But i still get attracted more toward brown guys compared to white guys.. even if u know tat they are muslim....
same with me
i get attracted to paki girls
no indian/eu/usa/australia/africa
dont know why?
Diwan di jori bari tich rawy gi![]()
jootey perwayoo gi app
Bat khud ki hy jooty khany wali:kursi:
waisy bhi Princess Diana ky merny ky baad bhi tu log aisi batin ker rahy hain.Princess Fiana ki zindagi main ker li tu kia hy, InshaAllah bura nahi manin gi:chai:
arey main ney tu apny baat ki thy
k mujhay bhy asia lagta hai
baat diana tak pohanch gayee
muhjay doody nahy banna:ast:
abhy abhy to jawan howah hoon ![]()
i asked my friend once
“tum ney tu kafy prepration ki ho gy exam ke during the two week off”
and he said
“han 3 bed torrey hain” ![]()
abhy to pata nahy main ney bhy kitney bed torrney hain lol
nah…yeh in ka apna tagezia hai ![]()
even girgit highlighted that ![]()
wo alag baat hai ager inho nay khud hi wiki pedia may post na ker diya hoo ![]()
Khair sy Britny or Adnan ky mozu per tu PHD ker li hy Merc ny:cb:Ab tu log is ky hwaly dain gy apni tehriron main:D
Anil Khan,
your points are well taken about education. yet, it is not true that what is showing itself in the education field is true of only countries that are caucasian in population.
but the comparison of races as if one race is better than the other is not right in itself, something to consider.
ever wonder why a face, or a voice is so raved in the media? that attention which is given to someone, together with a lot of glossiness that goes with affluence and the visibility that someone gains and then become popular, north american and european education is like that in many ways.
you have great universities, with great teachers, and students who like to see technology, do research, go to study abroad and come back and write their thesis, do internships, get mentoring in educational buildings which are heavily financed for comfort and décor and research labs as well. and yet, there is mis-manangement and fees hikes and also bureaucracy in the academia in all fields, from medicine to education to economics and even law, as well as technical fields of engineering, architecture or computer sciences.
the endowments, grants and funding sources, do you feel, they are all on strictly merit basis? if such or a similar model of funding bright young minds & the work they produced existed in the education sphere, in other countries, do you feel that they would have not been successful in educational pull into their countries for the world to come to those countries and get professional trainings?
the reason perhaps is this, that other than displays of century long dominance, caucasians as a race, have also suffered primarily due to own flaws. that is true of non caucasian races too.
wherever affluence gets to the heads and then people lose their morals, things begin to fall apart. in the mean time what keeps things going is basically monopolistic hold over others, living off of the built positions, if you will. thus, there will be no national character, no individual saving grace when somebody is selfish and unfair, cruel and despotic, manipulator-y as well as conniving. right?
it is a matter of each to own, really. whoever does something bad, begets bad in this world.
the sad thing is that when races are excelling at each other either due to aggression or monopoly or deceitful enticements such as this one: come to uk and us and your life will be better.
the fact is that good and bad is every where. the systems of economies is what is the real difference between the regions of the world where people live in caucasian and non caucasian populations.
this economic difference is caused by factors none other than how the ploys of north american and european countries are working to keep in a corner, the asian and african countries, primarily Muslim countries. and in Muslim countries as well, there is all kinds of good and all horrific kinds of bad as well.
for someone to equalize the badness, at many levels, between the two races or ethnicities, what is needed is this clear cur distinction that there are people are able to live comfortably sharing their personal, spatial and intellectual resources as well as materials that their work fields create, yet they are also fair people. and on the other hand, you have people in all ethnicities who are not open minded good people. they like to rule others and think to themselves that they are superb. when they are nothing. finding stability in destabilizing others, what logic and reasoning is that? survival of the fittest or shall we say, that of the basest?
that sense of entitlement in the caucasian race or another race needs to be checked.
you mentioned social civilities, please note: that intentions matter.
saying things polite matters, but the context in which and the tone in which they are said, needs to be looked at. not all thank you’ s and please’ s means that people are genuinely being nice or not nice.
the same courtesies are in other hospitable nations too. do you feel being a Pakistani that Pakistanis as a host nation or the local people in diff parts of the country, cant say thank you or please? if you were a stranger going to them and asking for direction, and they gave that to you and you said thanks, do you feel they wont say, welcome in some form or way?
religion is a very personal affair, even if you want to make it organized, it is still a very very personal thing for every soul.
whether caucasians as a race in its entirety or totality are religious or non-religious, you cant
give it a blanket statement of being one or the other. if you call pledging futures of other nations that are being invaded and destroyed, charity, then yes, caucasian countries are very, very charitable.
still, the world is built on hope.
best,
Dushwari
mercenary2k
Prophet Nuh AS. had three sons Sam, Ham, and Yaffath. Those three had children and from them the humans spread: the Arabs, Romans, Indians, Africans and others. All people on earth today are offspring of Nuh's three Muslim sons.
His eldest surviving son Yaffath (Japheth) went north west towards Europe and settled there. His descendents are known as the Japhetic race. His middle son Sam (Shem) remained with his father in the Middle East. His descendents are known as the Semetic race. The youngest son Ham went south west and settled in northern Africa. His descendents are called the Hemetic race.
5-6 years ago i read a research paper where author stated that this black and white actually a punishment of ham (while not protecting his brother who got naked while sleeping)
but Prophet Muhammad PBUH last sermon "All mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; also a white has no superiority over black nor a black has any superiority over white except by piety and good action." show the completion of message.
otherwise ask yourself, if all of us are sons of Prophet Adam AS than where did these color variation came from?
however, even if i were naive about old scripture anecdote, still the idea you presented about skin color is invalid because the color "black" is present in extreme form. and your information suggest that someone is exposing to sun 24/7 (if sun then tanning bed) therefore, UV may affect the "tint" factor of skin, and hue of skin is genetical factor.
What about the Chinese Race, the South East Asians and Native Americans and Aztecs and Incas?
From which child of Noah are they descendant from?
By White Race I believe you mean the European Race…full of Good and Bad deeds to their credit…
One of the best ones is without doubt the invention of IN DOOR PLUMBING…ala the Flush Toilet…:biggthumb
The most badest one…Using the Atomic Bomb on the Japaneze People!..![]()
The bomb was availabe to be dropped on Hitler, but couldn’t do it to their own Race!
About time. This is the most decent thread iv read in General for a long time.
Bless the goray innit.
Not really
Americans tested the bomb in July 1945
The War ended in Europe in May 1945
Anyways, 300,000 people were killed from Nuclear Weapons in World War II and 70 million people died in world war II
so 300,000X100/70,000,000 = 0.4% of all people that died in World War II, died from Nuclear Weapons
I agree with Americans using the nuclear weapon on Hiroshima but not on Nagasaki
The Japanese Military didn’t have time to assess the damage on Hiroshima before the Americans dropped another one on Nagasaki, 3 days later
So Nagasaki was totally not needed