white flower spring trees

Re: white flower spring trees

Beautiful .... Very Nice ... Tnx :)

whoaa :eek: , really nice :k: . damn, i wanna move to suburbs too. too tired of traffic and congetsted city population.

:hula: Sooo beautiful. Wherever you go all you see is pretty cherry blossoms. I love the very pale pink ones in particular. They look surreal. Lovely.

Yea! I love the light pink ones too. :slight_smile:

*These are not cherry blossoms. I’m not sure what they are. The flowers smell like fish. :yukh:

O acha, sorry. My mistake.

Would you like me to call you a girl instead? :rolleyes:

there so pretty!!what park did u take them at??

No park. These are at my neighborhood. :)

they are called cherry blossoms they come in pink too cos they grow mostly in the dc ..virgina area though i live in nyc they dont have much trees where i live
:( but i as i was driving down from virginia on sunday the whole area looked beautiful becos of them !!

:love:

nice

Phaaati Boootiphoool :love::k:

^^ :hehe: FOB! lol :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks you guys :rolleyes:

Hey does anyone have a Sony digital camera? And if they do, what battery do they use for it? I use the rechargeable ones that came with it, and they go out waaayyy too quick. Does anyone know where I can get a battery that’s compatible with Sony cameras that lasts longer?

wow .. thats good … yeah i m referring u as some kind of pink panthar kid :stuck_out_tongue:

Khud hogi FOBni :stuck_out_tongue: :smash:

thankyou…

…and :bailan: pink panther hoanay tho koy buree baat tho nahi hai :snooty:

Haha! FOBni :mudhosh:

mai tho ithay born-n-raised meri jaan :kiss: :smiley: