White Christmas...

Hwy LB your pics always come so lovely…good work…:k:

Hey you're good.

edit: I only wore a see through blouse at some celebrity gathering and my dad thought there was too much of flesh :(

in advance mary x-mas :)

nice pics :)

Nice seems like u had really good time

Merry Xmas!

*Originally posted by LegallyBrown: *
Me n my censored friend,

[thumb=H]edi1524835_6899079.JPG[/thumb]

Shukar hay kisi aik pic may appkay sarray daant dekhnay ko milay :D, wesay to sirf sirf aik daant to dekhnay ko milta tha :p

Looking lovely! The first white top you are wearing at your party is gorgeous.

LB ur friend has white hair at the sides??? :love: You look good too.

I guess all those trips to the bars on your own paid off, you go gurlfrend! :D

faizy bhai, acha, i should have posted more of the magician and the band. Dance floor was okay mostly bhudda and bhuddis shaking their booties. Nothing Hot :frowning:

Shikra thankoo

Kulfiwala, i know it is getting hotter and humider day by day :frowning:

Goliko thanks

NewWannaBe, my dad would have a heartattack too but like I am 30, i think he can chill now.

insann merry christmas to you too bro.

tommyknocker thanks

Yaroo I know us daant ka kuch karna paray ga.

Mehnaz thanks, I like it too, its been sitting in my closet for ages waiting for an occassion to be worn.

Mein chup, yeah I know :blush:

Ivan t Terrible, yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.

u looking gorgeous like always and that first white top is lovely lookin good on u.

How come all the desi 30yr old women I come across are sizzling hot?

7 more years until 30 :hoonh:

Sha la la la thanks.

Hiccie, really must be the air.

LK enjoy these years baba, I've got 2 white hair yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
My friends want to pull em out but i dont want them to. they look nice.

man ur hot!!!

doesnt mean u are NOT hot, just means the rest are too. Although u are obviously hottestest :stuck_out_tongue:

Hiccy I was at this Christmas party and they took a pic..I looked like that water buffalo in that other thread..I never want to see that picture again…it’s so horrible..so very horrible..morehorrible than that supposedly horrible pic you showed me of yourself..more horrible than that one of me bum..it was just plain dreadful…

But yeh in the end I’m hot in my own way :snooty:

what a crap camera :snooty:

:wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

LOL Guppies. Today is a BLACK DAY in GUPSHUP`s histroy. We had to see this day too, when gilr feels proud in sharing her pictures, while a guy is hiding his face....AMMAZIGN ! :Salute:

^ its probably so the female guppies don't stalk him.

LB: looking good, hotstuff.