While driving you fall asleep::..

Re: While driving you fall asleep::..

Yea sometimes I fall asleep while driving my scooter.

these days happens to me a lotta times cuz i am in da car most of the day but the best thing is put on some loud music and roll down windows that does the trick for me :D

Mujhe to driving hi nehi ati..:bummer:

i dont drive that much n neva fall a sleep

Just a couple of weeks back, after only 3 hours of sleep at night and a full day at work, I drove down to London. When I got there, I realized that I couldn’t remember some 50km of the drive. It was like my mind went on auto-drive and it wasn’t registering anything into my memory :eek:

^ I thought you were in Canada!!

LOL you fell asleep in your sleep :p

once, i fell a sleep too while driving on NJ turnpike :crying: lakin, Allah ka shukar nothing happened… :halo:

London, Ontario. Not London, England. :rolleyes:

i had 2 accident in Hong Kong while fall sleep ( comin back hoe after my Night shift ).

and i lost my 2 cars ... but allah ka shukar hai ... mujhay kuch nahi hoya ... just minor chotain

ama

My friends forced me to tell this story.. I didnt quite fall asleep while driving I passed out. I was driving behind my best friend on Rt 1. He was in a van and I was behind him in his 97 hooked up accord with another good friend. We stopped at a light and i told my friend sitting next to me i wasnt feeling well, and just started to get really sweaty and dizzy. Anyways the highways swirls and instead of turnen the wheel i pass out on the wheel maken the car go staright off the road literally fly over the hill and hit a tree. and my friend in the front van says all he say was his accord flying. Of coarse my best friend said "cars come and go thanks Allah you are both ok", but i felt really bad. N to top it off Shari still doesnt blame me today.. but yea it was very scary and since i passed out wasn't able to hit breaks and hit the race more. :( .. but I am ok . Thanks Shari n Nakul for all ur support that day. And yes the entire group showed up in minutes at the accident scene.. Special thanks to Smokingcool, and Qazi who showed up the next 20 minutes and everyone else who arrived later on Shoaib akther, salman, desiplaya.. etc..

^damnnnn..ur soo lucky ur ok!

u know wuts really scary…n i’m really scared of

when i’m reallyyyy tired n driving…ill close my eyes for like 2 secs every min or so…hopefully i wont fall asleep one of these days

:blush:

tumhe aur kuch aata hi nahin hai :bailan: they should have one with a joooti

u better be careful…just think of me and u will be fully awake… :wink:

he is a mommy’s boy!

haha ji nahin...phir to aur sonay ka dil chaahe ka...taaake pyaare pyaare khuwaab
aayen ;)

lol u think i didnt notice???

ya but he has been plagued with the mama boy disease…so u see his case is a little different…

i hate ppl who sleep while driving...

our driver used to doze off while driving.