i wanna play call of duty 4!

新加的空白文章1

这是新加的空白文章1,可以在UBB可视化编辑器中,添加和修改文章内容。

Re: which system is better?

PS3 definitely .....

i still dont have a wii :(

i agree!

:eek: how do you know I love my Ketu, Rishton me to daraarein aa chuki hai :kursi: aankh utha kar bhi dekha uski aur to mai tumhari aankhe nikaal kar gottiyaan khelni shuru kar dunga :aj:

the best console in the market IMHO is the X-Box 360 Elite, I am currently running both the PS3 and the 360 and looking at the quality of gameplay I'd say the 360 is ahead of the 3 which is a very nice console (always been a playstation fan) but its just somehow not on par with the 360 Elite (which by the way has no R.R.O.D issues anymore), the 360 is sharper, my choice of games are more developed on the X360 platform and more over the fun factor is a level higher in comparison to the 3, grab hold of the joy pad of the 360 gives it a more quality feel where as the 3 controler feels like its an empty case with nothing in it, the bluetooth technology in the PS3 didn't impress me much, I mean how far would you possibly sit from the TV to play your game, not more then 20 feet (unless you're running it on the 103" Pansonic veirra which costs as much as a brand new BMW E92 M3 :D), the only reason I bought the 3 was for the fact that I love the Gran Turismo series and have been playing it since 1996 and haven't missed a title yet and didn't want to miss out on the next big thing!, and the fact that I can't go with out games like Tekken and King of Fighters which are not made for the 360 (Japs envy the west thats for sure, esp Konami and Namco), other then that, I'd take the 360 over the 3 all the time, just my 2 cents (or pence of your in the U.K or Dirhams if you're U.A.E or.......you know what, never mind :p).

XBox 360 Elite FTW!. :D

^ PS3 is eons ahead of the 360 in terms of hardware (mind you im a design engineer, and im not being biased here)... i dont know what MS's plans are but i think they are due for a better system and will be interesting to see what they have in mind for the next one...

How is the PS3 so far ahead in terms of hardware? The cell processor? Blu-ray player? or is there more to it than that? I know it has some nice features such as wi-fi out of the box.

Anyhow, in terms of games the XBox 360 is far ahead of the PS3 IMO. That's what I buy my gaming consoles for--the lineup of games.

I got PS3 and Wii. That covers all that I want. I dont care about Halo or GoW ;I

Wii has great games like the Zelda and Mario Series and many party games for friends. PS3 and XBOX almost have the same library of games. Both got some nice exclusives (PS3 Uncharted, God of War FF13 vs/ Xbox: Halo or God of War) and it depends of you what u prefer. PS3 offers free online gaming, XBOX needs to be paid, but is better in some ways.

Btw this year Playstation Home will be released, that an interactive comunity or so.

Anyway, it all depends of what u want to play and how u want it (HD? Online? With friends?).

with ps3 you dont have to pay for online but for xbox 360 you do?????

You can use all online features like playing online shooter (like CoD4) or any online Game. You can access the Internet via the Internetbrowser and the Playstation Shop where u can buy stuff and download free videos and trailers. All that for free.
Later there will be online games where u have to pay monthly , but thats normal (MMO Games r mostly pay2play).

To go online with XBOX u need to pay the XBOX Live Service. I dont know the rates, but after u paid that, you have the same options like PS3 does. But I do not have a XBOX and dont know so much abt it.

so PS3 is better than everything else?
whats MMO games?

each one is good at something wii is the future of games (the next generation)
ps3 is a masterpiece gaming machine for ourtime

Wii has maybe the controls of next gen , but the technics from last gen.

PS3 has the classic controls , but the next gen technic (same as xbox).

A MMO is a Multi Mass Online Game, mostly Role Playing Games (MMORPG). Most famous is World of Warcraft.

Similar games might be released on the PS3 anytime soon, and if they do, u might have to pay monthly charges just for that game.

my sister wants to try it out before buying it =