Re: Which political party to choose in next Elections and why?
MQM most likely.
i hope altaf's neck is slowly cut with a hot sword centimeter by centimeter... then once bit of meat is showing, pour chemical on it to burn... then bury his head while hes still alive. i will vote for that scenario!
My vote is for PPP, second option PML-N.
hmmmmm ... besides ppp i cant think of any other party!!
though ppp has disappointed us alot and has been really incompetent!! i still think ppp is least harmful as compared to MQM and pMN-L
hmmmmm ... besides ppp i cant think of any other party!! though ppp has disappointed us alot and has been really incompetent!! i still think ppp is least harmful as compared to MQM and pMN-L
Why you don't Vote** P . K . M . A . P**
No charge of corruption since 1988.
is tht ur new party??
^ If still PPP is best option because:
1) during last 3 and half years, they worked hard enough to earn us the people of Pakistan load-shedding for 10-14 hours at an average through out the year
2) during this period, the corruption was so high that Transperancy International was forced to close its operation, i think some semi-civilized african country might have done the same
3) the country was struck with one of the worst floods, the president and PM were found acting like clowns and later so-far the victim of the flood are still cursing their luck to born in the land where Zardaries are imposed as leaders
4) Parliament have lost any credibility it had, the cabinet is nothing but rubber stamp of zardari, worst then marshal law, no one can raise his/her voice anyone does so, is sidelined or forced to resign
5) PPP have produced one of the worst team ever, doesn't matter which department/ministry they take, they have produced worst examples and standards, half of the time, they don't have any vision and if anyone have any, then it is about how to make money..
6) economy is at its worst, no matter what, war or natural disaster, nations/country try to keep the industrial wheel moving, this is the first govt of its kind, ( may be there are few in Africa) who have tried their level best to stop the wheel of industry, thus further worsening the economic crisis
7) this is the first govt ( as per my knowledge) which have dissolved its own cabinet, for some reason, and then appointing same ministers again... still the reasons for dissolving cabinet is unknown, the minister replacing others are equally incompetent if not at higher level, this further tells us that Zardari either lacks the ability to lead and manage ( other than negative politics) or he do not have team of competent persons who can manage the country... and nothing is there indicating that (provided PPP wins next elections) PP can comeup with better team, my fear is, they will come with the worse of the worse..
based on above, people ar efree to vote for PPP, increasing the poverty, powercuts and unemployment, these are the hall-marks of PPP's govt in charge... vote for PPP to develop more on these issues and take the country to the level where Zimbabwean wwill say that Our country is better than Pakistan
No, In elections since 1988.
And wining often a seat from Baluchistan.
Pakhton Khwah Milli Awami Party
Much better performance than others.
Aur kirdar bhi saf hay
MQM, probably.
MQM is PPP, minus *jageerdar/zameendar
MQM is PTI, *minus *Taliban apologists
MQM is PMLN, *plus proven record of development in its constituencies.
i hope altaf's neck is slowly cut with a hot sword centimeter by centimeter...
Pretty much a thought from a khawarij how-to manual.
I wish you would have showed similar hatred towards Taliban mufsideen.
MQM, probably. MQM is PPP, minus *jageerdar/zameendar MQM is PTI, *minus *Taliban apologists MQM is PMLN, *plus proven record of development in its constituencies.
MQM is ghunda + gun + propaganda.
Sir jee, Kai din baad aaiay aur aatay hi.............
^ ...aatay hi sach ugalna shoru ker diya?
Jaisay drone attack
(Yeh nia mahawrah hay, Abhi ejad kia hay)
Sab se pehley Pakistan:D:
You seem to be talking about JI, ANP and PPP.
MQM has done for its constituencies what no other party has done for theirs. MQM has proven track record. Better than PMLN and PPP.
And MQM did it while all waderas and jageerdars were doing their best to destroy the party and the city.
Hatred against Karachi is at such a level that PPP ghunday vandalized PMLN office when Shahbaz hinted to make Karachi a separate province. Another example, in Sindh budget for year 2010-11, Karachi has been given the same amount of money for development as Nawabshah and Larkana. Imagine that.
MQM has to deal with such hate-filled people in the city, and it still did wonders.
Pretty much a thought from a khawarij how-to manual. I wish you would have showed similar hatred towards Taliban mufsideen.
oye little man with big words, i was raised in karachi. i have family members who were killed by the party you support just because they wouldn't bend over like gay altaf supporters. your ignorance and arrogance is too much for your little mind.
You seem to be talking about JI, ANP and PPP. MQM has done for its constituencies what no other party has done for theirs. MQM has proven track record. Better than PMLN and PPP. And MQM did it while all waderas and jageerdars were doing their best to destroy the party and the city.
Hatred against Karachi is at such a level that PPP ghunday vandalized PMLN office when Shahbaz hinted to make Karachi a separate province. Another example, in Sindh budget for year 2010-11, Karachi has been given the same amount of money for development as Nawabshah and Larkana. Imagine that. MQM has to deal with such hate-filled people in the city, and it still did wonders.
see the point about propaganda bit? :D
Yes ,he reminds us an office, but I don't want to remind him thousands killed since 1985.
It's the truth. You can't deny it.
Propaganda is what people do when they abuse MQM for no reason and without knowledge, but stay silent when similar things are done by other parties.