Re: which parlour to choose in Lahore for wedding?
Saima, Thanks so much yaar!!! i wish all the best to you....do give me your contact number or your email so we can stay in touch, so when i come to Pakistan you can advice me...i will appreciate it...n yea..don't worry you will look like a pari on both days...Inshallah!!! Best of luck to you :)
Dear Aishak,
Thanks for your good wishes, I will try my best;)
I will surely give you my contact number or email Id, in case you need any help.
But doon kese? Main new user hun, can´t write a private message to someone and forum main to likhna munasib nahin. If you can write to me in private to I will give you the info you need. Aur for you I wish all the best aswell.
Main Alle nORA check kar loongi and can speak from my experience then. As mirzajamali already said that madeeha is also very good, but we have to stick to one of them:)
For photosession i have heard that Shahnawaz is greattt. I have visited his website and saw awesome pictures. He is very expensive although but if your budget allows then he will be the best choice for sure.
Here is the website: www.shahnawazstudio.com.
TC
AH