Which ones do you like?

are you going to pay for all of them?! :p

all are nice but i like 1st one:)

Really like the second one :)

Go to the dollar store, i'm sure u have a bowl like these. if u have any decoration or cloth, let ur imagination go wild n free. I've done this b4 i wish i had taken a pic of it. Oh well remember the key is use lotsa colours.

Hinz just one little point i picked up helping a friend plan centre pieces scented candles aren't always good because of the potential irritants....I dont know, might not be a big deal for some people, but in her case it was because of the 'scent sensitive' people in her circle:)

I've seen alot of nifty things especially over this last summer, but my mind is blanking out - inshaAllah i'll let you know the specifics when i remember:) And yep it seems candles are definitely in - most of what i saw used tealights with fresh flowers (carnations/roses).

cool..thanks for all the advice :)

1st choice: 3

2nd choice: 1

:slight_smile:

good luck :k:

OMG!! They are all so beautiful. it’s hard to make a choice :k: :k:

i’d say number 1 and 3 are the best. :k:

Candles r the popular center pieces these days…I found sum…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/center1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/center5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/center6.jpg

Favors!!!..emmm…tell me if u like 'em???

Rose Candy Climbers:With a frosting rosebud hugging each vanilla-mint flavored stick.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/favor1.jpg

Potpourri Trinket Box :lacy silver plated trinket box filled with fragrant potpourri

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/potrinket1.jpg

There r more but i think itz enough…lemme know if u need more…'n i’ll pm 'em to ya…K?..:slight_smile:

number 2, 8, & 6

zabar10 :k:

Number One and Eight :k: … They’ll look gorgeous! :slight_smile:

what to say..i like them all :)

hehe..now I’ve gotta get prepared to make these suckers :stuck_out_tongue:

qrius :hug: you back already?! Shaadi Mubarak!

ok 5 too :hehe:

8 also :rotfl"

you're silly heart :D

Sabhi achay hai...:)

1 AND 5

so which have you chosen to make hinna???

Salaam

hehe..I have nnnoooo idea...I just got some really cool ideas from GFQ...so I have to show them to my sis...and see what she likes....but once I do create a sample..I'll take a pic and show you guys....

I like nuber 7 & 9.