Which one would you wana spend life with?

Re: Which one would you wana spend life with?

I'd marry the one I loved.. I think most guys would overlook the pure thing if they actually were in love with the girl as well..

Love or even just a v.strong attraction tends to trump almost anything imo eg. how many men would turn down Aishwarya Rai even tho she's not 'pure'..

I would rather marry a woman who loves me than to marry one that I love.

^^ Why :hmmm:

Lol. Why does it always have to be one sided love?

U never heard the phrase “marry the one who loves you and not the one you love.” :hmmm:

If I was a guy, I'd pick pure. She would have no context within which to judge my performance, sparing me feelings of inadequacy.

No one will marry the non pure one kitny hi mohobbat kyo na ho but he will think about her being unpure. I tell u sub batain hain so keep this in mind .The one who do are 1 in million and trillion and need a verrrrrryyy biig hearttttttt .

Yes I did but why. WOuld you love someone else while she loves you :naak: Makes no sense.

I dont know I didn’t invent this saying.

OK. :bummer:

Ummm if virginity is important to the guy, how can she fulfill all his needs and criteria in the first place??

she RTFM.

For definition of RTFM = STFG. Cheers

Acha ji. Given that the world population is only 6 billion, the likelihood of such a guy being born would be 1 in 167 consecutive generations.

[quote="rizla86"]

Acha ji. Given that the world population is only 6 billion, the likelihood of such a guy being born would be 1 in 167 consecutive generations.

Bas assa hi kuch samj lain janab asa banday kam hi dunya may peda hoye hain aur hoon gain .

so an impure one is a girl that is still a virgin but has been with a man right? i'm just trying to understand your meaning of 'impure'

i ain't a guy but according to desi society,it would depend on the guy but i'd say she's screwed. if the guy is pure then he shouldn't have to marry a girl that's impure, it's entirely his decision

she'll just have to live the life of one of those desi nuns and be an adviser of sorts to the married ladies. kind of like how the courtesan or rekha ji's character was in that movie "kama sutra"

or she could just live life hanging her head high and being happy with herself and not caring who judges her or just marry a nondesi, not too many nondesis emphasize the issue of impurity much.

seriously, do men really care about it at this age and time? past is past, present should be the future now.

^i think if the man holds that in high regard then why shouldn't he see impurity as a reason not to marry somebody. it's his preference, i'm sure there are girls that would also feel the same way

why do you always have to make stupid, cheap and sexist jokes? you have such a crude and tasteless sense of humour.

arab, if you don't speak french, then just don't bother.

As long as she doesn't have a severely debilitating and viral STD, I think non-virgins would make better wives. I need a wife not a sex-ed student.