Which mobile phone do you use?

Re: Which mobile phone do you use?

Awwww...too bad that I already have long time ago and you weren't around to see it :(

Don't get mad... Try a forum for the blinds...you might get lucky.

I rem … but it was not so clear … if u hav guts .. can u post it again?

thx 4 ur suggestion …

Naaaaa pehlay aap :slight_smile:

Don’t try posting pics mang…some girls have seen me here on gs and in REALITY and they know what I look like… I think you’re gona make yourself look stupid. Just a tip.

its the phone which is according to my requirements!

u betta go and fu(k urself! Dont waste my time!

^^ Love how people have other sides.

still here u ****** fu(ker?

EDIT lol

Inshallah Soon …

u can think only about galzzzz … I wanna seee u …

I will rock you son.

hope so .. ur fantasy will come true

haha leave rockistan alone guys, he is one fugly fat a$$ pimpled face guy who sits on computer all day long doing bs on gs...

6600 nokia :wave:

Yea I agree with ChupkeSe. :bummer: You are kinda mean to some people :bummer:

^wtf?He is sweet! He had some past issues wid me! lolz haha..u r new here!

Sony Ericsson K700i.. :)

its alll mazaak yaar

Motorola V300 :blush:

^ diesel or petrol version ?? :halo:

Motorola as MOTOROLA
not what we translate in our desi secret language :stuck_out_tongue: