Which Member???

Re: Which Member???

I call for my Finances :hehe: J/k

I call for Relatives (little 5-10 yr old niece & nephew etc etc). Its just that the card gives me a lot of minutes so in order to use my money fully, I do not hang up in between or call 2+ households using the same card.

wow thats nice:k:

:hula:

Can I use steel sponge :blush:

Yeah…I’m too nice :blush::halo:

well i cant anything on that cause i dont know u that much:hehe:

:hoonh:

every one ince me but too nice

shadi kabb hai tumhari? :chai:

yahan per kis ki shadi horahe hey GS may

farigh log... :o

ohh god cant be bothered deciding

**About guys

**The funniest: erm shobi n voice r funni but shobi
The sweetest: innsmi
The rudest: shobi---nah im jkn---i dnt no hu's rude
The most honest:hhl
The one you can call "fake":dunno
The intellectual one: dunno

:blush: thanks bongi bachi :smiley:

dnt call me bongi

bongay

About girls

The funniest:EMM
The sweetest:Sadaf
The rudest:No Comments:halo:
The most honest:aatia
The one you can call “fake”:Natasha:cb:
The intellectual one:ME:blush:

About guys

The funniest:Uncle Stalker
The sweetest:Shikra
The rudest:censor
The most honest:Preciouse_Khan
The one you can call “fake”::halo:
The intellectual one:shoaby bacha:p

Aap ko kitni khushfemi hai. Khair…hows ur tayyari going for Pak :wink:

:cb:

well its going good:) baas problem yai hai kai muhjai samahaj nahi atti kai saab kai liyai kiya lai kai jaoon:bummer: like u can buy anything for ur parents and brother ..but yai doohar kai relatives:hmmm:

itss co confusing:aj:

Yea I hear ya…man I can’t wait either. I will probably go in another 2-3 months inshaAllah and if Allah wills, celebrate next eid there :blush:

thats nice ..i am also celebrating baree eid there:bhangra:

aaahh lahore…what a place:hehe:

so where are u at in pakistan>?