Which Gupshup girl would you pick as a DIL?

Re: Which Gupshup girl would you pick as a DIL?

I agree.

Also, news flash, you guys don’t get to pick your DILs … that too based on their ratings on a discussion forum! :cb:

She has no idea who I am, but I would choose Redvelvet, I've never really paid anyone else much attention. :(

Hypothetical answer, whoever it may be, it should not be Sarab

ArabJaani & PCG

I will pick Gina and Sara516 for pure entertainment factor

I will probably get a heart attack if my son decided to get married to Blessed2006, I really dont have it in me to watch saas bhi kabhi bahu thii type of dramas 24/7 and discuss Aishwariya Rai's beauty secrets :( and PCG who will diss me for being a desi MIL ( I love reading your posts though :D)

niksik and mamaof3

lol. you want to adopt TLK?

^ @ Ayescha
nizza zu einem deutsch auf dem forum zu sehen. :)

PCG anyday!

oh boo hoo, someone asked my opinion and I gave it.

i'm too young for this =/

i'm only 12. :(

Are you lying on this forum :P ?

okay fine, maybe i’m 15 :snooty:

Finally you own up :k:

who called you here :mad:

''Life1 Moderator''

Nazar nahi aa raha ya parna bhool gai ho ab

lol… Do you have your parent’s approval to be here kiddo?

mama shak always leaves my parental controls on :)

Shak is short for Shakuntala Devi. And she'd make a wonderful bahu. Shame her name isn't on the list.

Hey... Who are u? :P