Re: Which guppy you hate the most and why ?
…I took this one internet course…I cant make myself study…off I go surfing whenever I open the net:(
there there now what internet course is it …must be really boring if you cant stay on it…![]()
Microeconomics...yes it is:D
ooook......no comment.......right as u always say to me....i expect a A*......just surf the net...:D
:DOye Only I can say that to you:mocking:
sorry Appa Ji…in that case get on with your work…(kindly said)…![]()
sorry Appa Ji.....in that case get on with your work....(kindly said).....:D
with that I shall go to sleep...morning have to go to college...and with that I should also study tomorrow:D
well i believe the first 2 things you said but the last.......inshallah....:D night night AppaJi.........
Can we bundle all group-baaz guppies into one *guppy *for sake of this thread?
So this thread did not turn out to be as pointless and lame as it seemed in the beginning. Some people did spill their guts. Just kidding.
How would I add to my points and posts and get avatar and stars and what not if I do not start threads and post reply to threads. These are open forums anybody can say anything being within the rules of the forums. Why some people want to censor someone even if he/she is not violating any forum rules ? Because they hate the guts of that person. Proof is in the pudding.
i truly loves every1 sab mere bhay behen hai ![]()
You call yourself angel of truth but the biggest lie is in your profile which claims** somewhere in heaven** as your location. You cannot end up in heaven before you die. If you can still type then you are not dead yet and not in the heaven you are somewhere on this planet earth.
Now tell me do you still not hate me and I am still your bhai ?
You call yourself angel of truth but the biggest lie is in your profile which claims** somewhere in heaven** as your location. You cannot end up in heaven before you die. If you can still type then you are not dead yet and not in the heaven you are somewhere on this planet earth. Now tell me do you still not hate me and I am still your bhai ?
mere pyare bhai, zis is virtual so anything zat is being said here shall not b taken seriously
so even if i said somewhere in heaven doest matter n ur username also is mirch!!
so ur still my bhai :)
why would you make this thread? its just gona make ppl fite and start to misunderstand each other.. i swear sumtimes i wonderr!!!
its ok because both doritos and i like you!!!..sadly
…
Oh look how cute - its the dynamic duo.
its ok because both doritos and i like you!!!!!!!!!!..........sadly :( ........
EWWWWWWWWWWWWW ur yukyY!!!! boys have cuddies
i kinda like you tooo!:o
**Hate **…what’s That ![]()
its mean Hat meynne topee:ASA:
masoom muskaan mujhe pakana chahiti hai:teary2: