which guppy u r attach to...

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

Why? Is he not my friend anymore??? :teary1:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

iz ur nick iz “.”???:halo:

Re: which guppy u r attach to...

I just see a blank reply from him.
No dots, nothing.

Re: which guppy u r attach to...

there is a dot

images/smilies/smooth.gif

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

scroll up n hight light it :halo:

Re: which guppy u r attach to...

Ohh.....
how come I don't see it unhighlighted???

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

:love:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

Iss ka kia matbal hai bhai?? :frowning:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

waps aa k detail maiN samjhata hooN … :love:

:wave:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

u r gettin OLD khala:p

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

kam khaya karo:p

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

Ja dafa ho.:mad:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

acha.

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

ghussa hona bhi burhapay ki nishani hai:p

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

im so close to Baribie Churail and Peshow bhootni :hug:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

Noor :slight_smile:

she is a great friend n can keep secrets :hug:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

:hug: thanks buddy

i am attached to nice guppans and guppies…
i’m sure they know it :kiss:

Re: which guppy u r attach to…

:hug: :hug: Moti is my little istudentay.

Re: which guppy u r attach to...

there are a couple... on the top are Daagh bhai and Vivo :-)

Re: which guppy u r attach to...

hmmm, there were few, top of the list Daagh & Fatee of course.