Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

don’t worry, you’ll always be my number one wife :hula:

:blush: he’ll just end up being my number 2 :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

ur #2 wife? :cb:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

yesh :blush:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

Ok,
I want to see,
Where you ppl will put me…:cb:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

^havent you seen somebody has put you already

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

**Angel Eyes **batameez larki, mein koi daada waada nahi hoon :smilestar:

Danial Where have you been man? :hugz:

Sara Thanks :slight_smile:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

Oh Sorry,
I jumped…:slight_smile:

:hugz:
Thankoo thankoo inzi, thankoooo very much…

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

yes you did

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

what bout me?

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

you and lone ranger^

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

^mai hon na :faizy:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

kiya!!!!!!!!!!!1111 rehnay hi do

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

I was referring to the frozen goriya :snooty:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

heyyyyy aren’t u his wife>???
awsome

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

aur mai koi aunty nahi ho :snooty:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

lol sab aunties yahi kehti hain.:stuck_out_tongue: …

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

sab tu nahi kehti

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

problem _ gurl and omg :omg:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

dewana tera and dewani teri

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: