Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

I’ll show some appreciation when they stop hooking ppl up with ppl that are already spoken for:mad:

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

kya mai pagal lagthi ho?

dont answer that!

Eid Mubarak :hug::smiley:

i was never here

Afhsi + Orpheus = Anjaane mulaaqat

No no no… dont’ adopt EMM… she’s even worse than half of Cafe!!!

What meant is that EMM should hook up with half of Cafe :stuck_out_tongue:

And someone was forgetful yesterday I think :naraz: :hoonh:

who :konfused:

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

it’s not you EMM… :snooty:

oh gr8 then :smooth:

hey rocky wat happened to ur avatar..?

Nothing it's working fine why?

:sheen:

Yea well it’s just too bad I’ve already got a wonderful pair of parents already :rolleyes:

Angel Eyes - yo I’m at my Dad’s office in Clinton right now, you know where it is? :smiley: Come on over :clown:

:rolleyes:

where was i when the matchmaking was happening :pcg:

mainay mehndi main luddi jo dalni thi :shikra:

:cb:…even i was not here…:emmy:
missed all the excitement…

EMMY yah kab aur kaysay howa? :smack:

Me with Angel Eyes?!!?! :smilestar:

According to Phatima, isn’t she an aunty? Dude, hook me up with my wife, mrs. Shikra. If she reads your post, she’ll kill me.

No guppy is good enuf for me :snooty:

Does Mrs. Shikra come on gs?