Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :)

apko bohat pata hai mere baray main ...pipy aunty :D

*Shoaib + Sidz :D *

Re: Which guppy should be with another guppy on GS? LETS CHOOSE :slight_smile:

shukriya, shukriya.

Main aap ki aunty nai…main to aap se choti hoon…to phir aunty kaisay ho sakti hoon? :snooty:

haan mai khud deh doun ghi fikr not :hoonh:

he’s taken Thank God

:grumpy:
it is not funny
bloody hell i have never even SPOKEN to the guy

:hmmm:

Kinky and PK

:grumpy: ^sharming

ant there any girl?

why...you two make a great pair..

we both are GPO,,if you know what i mean

:clap:..me thinks tht too…:wink:

Yeah but nowhere is there sexual or matrimonial prereqs mentioned anywhere in the premise of the thread…thats all in your own kinky little head :clown:

Lets have some contrasting personalities

Lambdy Punk and Sara 87

Sara516 and Shoaib akhtar sahab

:confused:

THE VOICE?really? dang..I had my heart set on being paired with you :faizy:

well im a heart breaker dawg :snooty:

that you are mah niggah :frowning:

lol lol, maiko maza aaraha hai :D

sara u think aobut dewani teri and dewana tera
i am sure about it:clown: