Which GS guppy/guppan you would like to meet?

Why, khul ke bolo the real reason :asa:

you did not say Single/Married .. :hmmm:

It can’t speak … :snooty:

everything can speak, u just have to listen:chai

ur so self obsessed u dont listen to poor creatures:(

:hinna: help God.

Re: Which GS guppy/guppan you would like to meet?

tlk mami ur just too much lol!!!

U been smokin’ somethin :asa:

no, but because of ur weird danda, im leaving and not coming back until tomororw :mad:

BYE. its all cus of u. uuuuu.

:snooty:

same age ki guppans :blush:

you know how to reach me?

treat you real nice.

Yaahaan Kiya Ho Rahaa Hay :~)

Its not danda … its your homework that you have to finish :smiley:

aapka viah horaha hai:chai:

Quraan Khowaaniii .... app bhee aa jayaan ... wahan sa aik sapar utha laan

^^^Bhai Jaan Quraa’n Khwaani Tou Tab Karaingey Jab Aap Ki Shaadi Khaana Barbaadi Ho Ja’eygee :smiley:

Pic Tou Theek Hay Magar Additional info GS waloo’n Say Hee Pooch Lo … Sab bata daigey :hehe:

Nah don't rely on secondhand info ;)

Thats Good ... For Me ;-)

its friday, smart one :chai:

How come you are back :vivo:

Remember you suppose to come back TOMORROW

if u were bright, ud know it IS tomorrow :rolleyes:

WHAT .............. Lify ... now i m sure u been smokin' something :p

no, UV been somking a lot of things..:chai:

Btw when last night I was coming back from the class ... I was smoking in the fog ... U know ... when u breath out and smoke comes out ... like that ... :D

fun :p