Which English accent do you like ?

(I know, i think she’s smoked a doobie or something… :fatee: )

Re: Which English accent do you like ?

wow… are things getting heated or what… aham.. :o

let’s bring in a brummie too from somewhere shall we:hmmm:

too bad i have never been to manchester :frowning: ..

only only london.. that’s the only UK i have seen llol

Poppy luv, divn't get yoursel worked up man! Leave the pansies as they are, noses in the air are how they are meant to be.

Don't waste you Northerness on them!

Common working class Northerners rule!

PI Thanks for your comments
Maroush my friend- it seems like u may not have many "internatinional " friends left tonite...my dear us Brits are usually very intellectually stimulating ( in more than 1 area!)... ( the Mancunians even more enticing - in DEFINITELY more areas!!!) Moody Maroush... anything North of Watford is actually not Southern.. I treat PEOPLE and believed I was conversing with PEOPLE and not actually THINGS- ( Countable Nouns ) and doobies were last year- its sheesha from my neck of the woods and Im naturally quite a jolly person - in contrast to my somewhat arrogant counterPARTS ... and oh and the names POPPIES- as in the flowers.... and yes u have the choice to MIX with anyTHING u please... ( be my guest in fact !) yep Trafford Centre is still there and YES!! tHE CURRY MILE IS STILL THE epicentre of Desiland as is sssoouuthallll , gRREENN STRRET AND sTRATFORD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Milly!!! Ur another star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Touche huney!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ill give any LANDANER a run for their money - no one lords it over me alhamdoililah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

poppies yaar chill.. and no problem.. about that comment.. i meant it in a good way u know that right? :bummer:

Of course I did hun- its all in good fun and jest!!!!!!

Dude… i’m from London… i’m not abroad… :smack:

Nice to see i’ve still got the ability to wind people up… mwahaha :hehe:

I’m actually very nice really :@:… you can ask Aishoo… the weekend does something strange to me… not only do i yank-bash… but i become a nazi against the north as well… i’m just used to winding up my northern cousins :wink:

And NO BRUMMIES… they’re the worst… with their slow, deep drawl…

See i can’t help myself :@:

@ poppies ^Chalo that’s good. As long as you know that. :bummer:

I am from london and abroad:barbie: ..

best of both worlds :stuck_out_tongue: hehe

maroushy dont be so evil now :cb:

yeah u are nice… very nice :slight_smile:

LOL at your comment about brummies:omg::omg:

well my best friend is novocastrian:hmmm:

My friend its nice to have a Southerner to have this hasi mazaak with- of course at your pleasure!!!!!!- however DUDE,,,have u considered paying a visit to the doctor??????.. Just a thought!

BTW, PI will tell u how lovely is!!!!! And shes originally a Londoner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how lovely is what? .. if you mean me then thanx poppies:blush: in fact i am going to fly my colours soon!

Yes My dear I love ur national avatar- even if it has the London Standard- Big up to you!!!!!!!!!!!!

I meant how lovely I am- like u but ur MUUCHHH niceer!!!!

Yeah I know..felt like putting it up hehe..

oh no i am not nicer! ur nice!!! u and maroushyyy and all the other brits i know are nice.. :D i am just normal hehe

I live with a doctor … he hasn’t noticed anything off with me… :hmmm: But i guess he’s used to it… but trust me, the frenchie gets plenty of verbal abuse too :wink:

Fly the flag Aishoo.. loud and proud…!

oh wow.. bhai is a doctor? ;p that's good on you hehe.. what kind of doctor?

i am doing as much as i can.. i can jsut change my avatar.. i cannot change my custom title as I am a mod and it will take gizzy ages to change it to say moderator again heh

Maroush ur supposed to welcoming people into ur home!!!!!! - as u know the French and Brits have a long standing rivalry.....Did they ever win the World Cup??

Thank you sso much for your comments Pi - UR RITE EVERYONE IS NICE.....even Marvellous Maroush ( even though hes Londoner)!!!!!!!!!! Ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!