which cell phone do u guyz use?

Re: which cell phone do u guyz use?

:snooty:

wo wala jis ka toot ya choori hojanay per dukh na hoo :blush:

nokia 1100 or 3310 :omg: :omg: :omg:

nahi…abh itni bhi fakeer nahi hoon :zobo:

i think its samsung m510…i am not into phones much…kuch bhi hooo sub chalta hai. even if it nokia 1100 :bummer:
as long as ppl dont disturb me much :snooty:

no seriously i luv those cheap phone man

seriously i used to have a moto RAZR which i bought dirt cheap for soooooooooooo long

cheap phone FTW
if u want camera, mp3 etc

go buy ipod and sony cybershot camera lolz

but i didnt mean to offend u zobia it was just a joke since those phones are only ones that if even stolen wont be a big deal
u see my point of view :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah:

o come on…there was nothing to get offended :hehe:
but i dont find it smart to spend crazy amount on something which primary purpose is only “to make a call”. or may be i am not a phone person.

else, if i have the money, i rather spend it on a good camera, lens and photography equipments :blush:

ps. so far i spent healthy amount of money :crying: only in buying expensive art supplies.

lolz yeah i totally agree with u
that’s y i have cheap cell phones myself

n95’s and all those iphones too expensive for me

i spend my money on games and stuff :cb:

o…they way u pose the question i thought u own some luxury :mocking:

lolz no too expensive for me and those are huge aswell

i like small phones that won’t feel like i m carrying rocks in my pocket

or multipurpose phone i.e phones that work as phones and hammers :omg: :omg:

iphone

iphone's da big thing these days
every1 has an iphone lolz

send me 1

current phone is Nokia N95 8GB :@: waiting for N97 to be released :chai:

its coming in june

and is gon be maaaaddddd expensive

SE C902 :wink:

But hopefully i am going to buy SE C905 soon maybe in 2 weeks time? :hmmm: C905 phone got 8.1 Mega Pixel Camera & comes with 8gb free memory card, can you believe it? :eek: :hayaa:

I am in love with that phone :hehe:

using w810i of sony ericson and got an iphone as well, but it still needs to be unlocked

iPhone 1.0

25th post !!!

I have a blackberry 8310... But i really want the prada II.... and actually the Iphone has grown on me... how much can I get an Iphone for these days??

http://www.thoiso.com/diendan/richedit/upload/2k0b975f0a11.jpg

LG KP220

what i have ko goli maro

what i m planing to get is more interesting. . .. NOKIA 1100 :@: