Which celebrity have you been told you look like?

Re: Which celebrity have you been told you look like?

OMG I WANNA SEE NIK AND TLK!!!!

Oh yes yes! You're so pretttyyyyyyyyyyyy, MA!

I've seen TLK Bhai.Nikki baji is right.. he does look like Mithun chukarwardi :D

Thank you! And I really wanna see Nik, esp. after I hear she looks like Nazia Hassan. :wub:

Yeah I want to reallyyyy see her as well. If she looks like Nazia Hassan .. wow she must be sooo pretty, MA! :wub:

[quote="DaffyDuck, post:450, topic:242662"]

You're in my friend list. Where are the pics?

So I've seen:
theway
Apricot
Enigmatic
X2
TLK
Reha

i wanna see too:(
I've seen theorist, your wayyyy hot! Enigmatic, i love your pics:)
And i randomly ran across noodle's pic too!

this is m'husband...

-

^that’s psyah? I thought he would be some buddha.. :cb: lol

Thanks all for commenting on my hotness :blush:

i haven't seen any one :(

Hareem I think I have seen your husband somewhere :hmmm:

hareem ...your hubby is gonna kill you :)

theorist your really pretty mA and look cute

inspirion i wanna c 2 add me plz :)

lets start from home. Go check the mirror....

oh psyah bhai looks a lot younger than I thought he was :D

Theorist, just saw your pictures hottie ;)

anyone else still has theirs up?

i dun see ur pics .. :expressionless:

^Gotta add me as a phriend :@:

Thanks, MsAshoo :blush:

thank you for all those nicee comments about the pictures :blush:

and hence..... 'hayee allah you r pretty, nahi nahi...you are pretty' goes on for the 4th day in a row ;)

and are you as khunkhwar as Sultan Rahi :hehe:

What’s your problem? :hoonh: Aap bhi shirkat kerlain.

@Theorist: I used to believe that you are a guy .. :expressionless: and i was being curious sicne every girls was posting you are so cute/mashAllah .. I was like a guy and cute .. :expressionless: I gotta see him .. :stuck_out_tongue:

nice pictures though :slight_smile: