Re: Which celebrity have you been told you look like?
OMG, how did you you know that's who I thought TheNoodle reminded me of! But the falafel cart guy makes a fabulous falafel, I doubt Noodle to match his talents.
See I was also going to ask if you work the streets in downtown Toronto
^Ha, it's too late.. I have already taken GS by storm. You can't sabotage my greatness with your lame comments.
Sohaib
September 26, 2011, 9:19pm
Just part of my jaab description here :halo:
o really? Wasim Akram has a nice personality at least so Ill take that one.
Decent_6Chora:
main eik lerki hotee tu tumheen apneee joti ki nook per rakhtee
after all,
khuda husn daita hai tu, zalalat aa hee jatee hai
oops i mean nazakat aa hee jatee hai
L:rotflL: It is hilarious but unfortunately true! :k:
seems like Wasim bhai tu cigarette nahi petey liken saby peeta ho ga jabhi slimmer hai
oh who told you decent? I smoke like a chimney!
of course we are. We are gonna register a sub forum soon. ‘Anjuman tahafuz-e-niswan-gs’. I will be chief executive and Dc6 will be honorary chairman!
forun keh do ke he doesnt. I like Wasim Akram so like i said, i will take that one. ha!
and kya chi chi..itni masoom se khwahish thhi.
queer
September 26, 2011, 9:39pm
o really? Wasim Akram has a nice personality at least so Ill take that one.
i think he's pretty good-looking too.
Yeah, I don’t see the Selena Gomez thing (have never been told that in my entire life and I’m surrounded by SG fans also). And why are YOU so worked up over who I look like and what they think, huh huh huh?
Sehrysh:
Ahh, so you live on the other side of the country.
Chi, you must be a Flames fan
Yuck, I was raised in Toronto so I’m always going to be a TML fan. For. Evuh.
Ghost14
September 27, 2011, 12:11am
Wait, Noodle's from Calgary? Doesn't that automatically disqualify his opinion?
diwana
September 27, 2011, 2:19am
Yes. You ran after me with smiley I think.
(Need to check that thread but being lazy)
Xtron
September 27, 2011, 2:19am
really???
Yo zobia, post your pic...
Nikki Baji (unless TLK Bhai is planning a trick )
I don’t know which celebrity I do look like but i get that phrase alll the time
*You look like my friend/cousin/neighbour/classfellow/colleague/junior/senior/phupo ki beti ki beti/chachi ki behen/khala kai batay ki biwi … *
I wonder how many clones I have
Niksik
September 27, 2011, 5:12am
Apricot
September 27, 2011, 5:41am
DaffyDuck:
I don’t know which celebrity I do look like but i get that phrase alll the time
*You look like my friend/cousin/neighbour/classfellow/colleague/junior/senior/phupo ki beti ki beti/chachi ki behen/khala kai batay ki biwi … *
I wonder how many clones I have
lol cute!
Apricot:
lol cute!
Apri - I missed your picture too!
Apricot
September 27, 2011, 7:26am
check PM DD!
theway
September 27, 2011, 10:48am
lol.
me too.
DD,you have missed my pic too.
Oh yaar!
theway
September 27, 2011, 11:11am
Oh yaar!
ab to aisa face na banaoo.
Thanks for the PMs girls! You all are so pretty,MA. The GS Matrimonial section would be blooming if any one gets to see the pictures. hehe
Theorist ki manay abhi tak nahi dekhi ..
theway
September 27, 2011, 11:33am
Thanks for the PMs girls! You all are so pretty,MA. The GS Matrimonial section would be blooming if any one gets to see the pictures. hehe
Theorist ki manay abhi tak nahi dekhi ..
you are welcome.
i have seen Theorist’s pic. she is pretty MashALLAH.
picture removed
Amresh puri :D