Re: Which celebrity have you been told you look like?
Look at Saby lurking around this thread ![]()
thank you Deeba and enigmatic:flower1:
yeh as i put it up yest for a lil while:(
Lol:smack:
yeaah she is like perfection!!!
Yeah I don’t get it too ![]()
LOL@ D6C
he is just making sure k pictures ghalat hathoon
(or ghalat computer) main na chalee jaeen ![]()
I’m sure!
And you must be doing Saby a favour by keeping an eye on this thread in his absence! ![]()
And mashaAllah what a good job both of them are doing. Nazar na lagay.
i don’t have any look alike ![]()
Ummm, No she doesn’t
^Are you jealous because she is pretty and is not dalooing you any ghaas?
Yes I am an attention w****, but in all seriousness I don't see any resemblance to Selena Gomez
^I don't either but she is pretty regardless. :D
you didn’t read my post?i have told.
aham!
and who’s that reliable person btw.
i will pm you mine:cb:
he/she is lurking around every thread.:halo:
I think you mentioned u look like Rihanna.. she’s just as gorgeous imo ![]()
We are just being protective of GS guppans and their privacy. Dont you hear so many crappy stories about people stealing pics on fb and what not?
If you have forgotten your modly duties, I certainly havent! ![]()
you understand me Decent bhai. kaash tum aik larki hoti!
see how these girls doubt me ![]()
just wanted to say, saby looks like a slimmer sleeker version of wasim akram. _
aww thanks deebs <3 x
I look like the younger rihanna…when rihanna looked like this
main eik lerki hotee tu tumheen apneee joti ki nook per rakhtee ![]()
after all,
khuda husn daita hai tu, zalalat aa hee jatee hai
oops i mean nazakat aa hee jatee hai ![]()
seems like Wasim bhai tu cigarette nahi petey liken saby peeta ho ga jabhi slimmer hai ![]()
Do you care to see young Mel Gibson?
Noodle, you don’t work in downtown Toronto do you? You seem to have one of those faces (or I guess side profiles) that look familiar…