which celebrity do different members remind you of

Re: which celebrity do different members remind you of

how did that happen :konfused:

its not as bad as City Bank (citi bank) or Opera (Oprah) :bummer:

he solved the purpose - haan

yea some where i can afford a house , i cant get a house here in ireland ! its too expensive ! duah karain Insallah !

accha coolie dekho bore matt karo. no politics please. I have left all that, its not worth my time or friendships.

dude...dua toh mein karron ga hi. but u are downloading an application tomorrow and putting toegther your application packet by the end of next week. this is an order.

i just gave you the directions so my gift wouldn’t be lost somewhere.
you dragged all that politics because you didn’t want to send any :naraz:

Insallah bahi :) dont worry but btw u and me , GS people are acting like ma Maah and ex Gfs thesedays

I have been asked to finish me thesis asap !

u lads , i say , want me to be a family man from rebel soon:p

btw what r ya looking for as a gift ?

can i send ya mush’s book !

one of the craps i bought months ago !

oh no I did not drag any politics in there at all, I asked if I was still invited … i.e. since i gave you a goli on the gift.

where did that equate bringing Pakistani politics in the thread. khatoon…please
you on the other hand brought politics in

let me post em just to jog your memory a bit…where did I bring politics in here :confused:

yes yaar, my brother is visiting karachi from US with his family and my mother called him this morning. he is OK

thanks for the reminder

what do you have on your list?

why didn't you read his book online.

rebel banay raho, but become rebel in Canada, sort your future out. dekho if i did not give a damn then i would nto have given you daant and advise.

CB is getting married??

Who is the victim?

cant tell ya

Dhump Pir, invitation is always there. no need to confirm.

so yea where is the gift :faizy:

uff ya poor yankees dont understand , how do one feels while holdin a book in one hand and a cuppa tea in another , sitting in his back gardan on sunday mornings , lollin on a nice rockin chair . Singing a jolly good song !

urrgg forget it , its only for jolly good fellows !

for he is a jolly good fellow ! for he is ..........

Not me for sure:p

CB is the victim :bummer:

no wedding shedding. yea afwaa kis dushman nay urRaai hai

naheen pehlay wrong accusation ko retract karro :frowning:

oh yea coolie poolie say sorry 1st !

Aliyish: yea that comfort is for real books only - not for … :phati: