Re: which celebrity do different members remind you of
dats better.
p.s. thnx god its not a macher ![]()
dats better.
p.s. thnx god its not a macher ![]()
X2 reminds me of our famous guppy ....Mr.Fraudia Anwar qureshi reminds me of another famous guppy ........Shaheen
sorry ji fraudia is dead, was found stabbed in the back by some friends.
dont expect to see him around no more.
AQ reminds me of Mickey Mouse ![]()
copycat ![]()
old thread could not restart it warna mods martay :(
aapko bhi?
you said you were the daada of gupshup :p
aapko bhi? you said you were the daada of gupshup :p
its a reference to age not to dada-geeri :(
good ones ![]()
there used to be a puppet with uncle sargam. yea he reminds me of some people here too but i don’t think i should mention their names ![]()
who is Akka Bowa??
cool breeze - maasi mussebtay :D
Ume Zafeerah reminds me of Maasi Museebtey :D
Anwaar Qureshi reminds me of Zia Mohiuddin.
Thanks.
PS: waisaY Anwer Maqsood is not that off either given the sarcasm people have to face from me :)
challo as long as no one said i remind them of andrew dice clay I am happy :D
btw, aliyish is like the fonz
thats the plan… ![]()
btw, aliyish is like the fonz
"Hello, hey now, the Fonz is cool, the Fonzie don't cry".
btw bahi :p Whoa me snapping me fingers and says :
u know what yr man Fonz went from being a womanizer to having a single long-term girlfriend ( where is she?) . he never married ( sounds good) he also adopted a son in the final season ( i dont wana adopt tariq bahi) , neither i wana go from rebel to family man.
yaaaaaaaaaar they killed fonzies character maaaaan. dont remind me of that.
fonz was tha man
waisay X2 reminds me of kafeel Bhai…
am sure he is the one in disguise ![]()
CB reminds me of my fish and my supper time:fatee:
soch lo :aq:
kaantay bohat hain. CB munh mein phuns bhi sakti hai …
cb - ellen pompeo
X2 bahi reminds me of Big Bird , a full-body Muppet, featured on the children’s television show Sesame Street.
Reason why ?
Like Big Bird , x2 bahi helps children ( new comers) feel okay about not knowing everything because he himself does not know everything,and encourages them to inquire.
His posts reminds of that BB’s phrase 'Asking is a good way of finding things out!". innit bahi ?
plus he befriends with people and takes them as who every they are.