which cartoon figure would you like to be if u had the wish :D

Re: which cartoon figure would you like to be if u had the wish :smiley:

Haaaaaiiiiiiiiiiii :blush: faints with joy

it should be poisonously sweet for you since he plans to kiss you even if it means cutting those muchain off with a machete…:blush:

MS dont faint yet…jasoos is waiting

no he called me UGLY :blush: , and he doesnt know what i look like,
however he has seen you and is in love with the little butterfly

Re: which cartoon figure would you like to be if u had the wish :D

^^ jasoos! now i TOLD you its ok. you dont have to deny anything!

i promise i can keep a secret !

i had my doubts the day MS called ME a worm and the way you guys were always replying simultaneously to me....
jasoos got mean with me when MS was spending so much time arguing with me....jealousy!!!!!!
and then one day after MS and me have a truce jasoos was happy too so he asked for my forgiveness.....
and now finally the kissing scene,,,,,

both of u ...sho sho cute!

But when I faint… I see you in my dreams :blush: :rotato: :kiss:

Or more accurately, I see your teeth and lower surface of your nose from that photo :love:

wow, so much gayness

awwwwwwww here’s a :hug: and a :kiss: for you,

But you ARE a worm :frowning: A pretty worm maybe, :Pretty:, but still not more than a worm :snooty:

You proved it with the photo :snooty:

:smiley: ANY guy that has trubble referring to "that"part as “lower area of nose” cannot be serious!

itz ok dear! thats what happens in these cases…guys act act all luvey towards a girl to prove a point and it is so obvious their heart is SO not into it…

now when i heard you and jasoos talk…it was ethereal! spiritual !

:grumpy:

Alright Miss Smartypants, what is “that” part better known as? :expressionless:

:hehe: now now both of you are blowing kisses at me…

look …its too late…bubble has burst…ab sab out in the open hai

:rotfl: doesnt matter not of any use to YOU!

Tell meeee :hoonh:

sigh

I'm gettin my ass kicked here. It's majorly six-thirty :(

:d Nope!

hehe dont u mess with a caffeine deprived woman again!

I’ll keep on bugging you till you tell :mocking:

Aaah.. the Caffeine Deprived Female. The second most dangerous species known to man… :crying:

whats the first?

The single most deadly species known to man is PMS-ing female :eek: :eek: :eek:

hehe ......woh dinn bhi doooor nahi MS......