Which Cartoon Character You Are????

Re: Which Cartoon Character You Are????

I think i m charlie brown.

Wow really i have these qualities.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/icons/icon7.gif

I have a question!
Kya star same hone se nature or qualities kuch similar hosakta hai?

1. Which one of the following describes the perfect date?
    a) Candlelight dinner (4 pts.)

2. What is your favorite type of music?
    c) Soft Rock (4 pts.)

3. What type of movies do you prefer?
    e) Documentary (5 pts.)

4. Which one of these occupations would you choose if you only could choose one of these?
    b) Professional Sports Player (5 pts.)

5 What do you do with your spare time?
b) Read (4 pts.)

1. Which one of the following colors do you like best?
    e) Red (4 pts.)

2. What do you prefer to eat?
    e) Salad (5 pts.)

3. What is your favorite holiday ?
    d) Valentine's Day (4 pts.)

1. If you could go to one of these places which one would it be? b) Spain (5 pts)
  4. With which of the following would you prefer to spend time with?
    e) Someone very sentimental (4 pts.) Yes I am crazy :@:

^ Tum Charlie Brown hi hu gy:D

You are Charlie Brown:

You are tender, you fall in love quickly but you are also very serious about all relationships. You are a family person. You call your Mom every Sunday. You have many friends and may occasionally forget a few Birthdays. Don’t let your passion confuse you with reality.

u r :welcome: just answer the questions or post your total number here and than wait :slight_smile:

**You are Dexter: **
**You are smart and definitely a thinker… Every situation is fronted with a plan. You have a brilliant mind. You demonstrate very strong family principles. You maintain a stable routine but neve r ignore a bad situation when it comes. Try to do less over thinking every once in a while to spice things up a bit with spontaneity! **

Ha Ha Ha Ha u r wrong :cb: goodnews once again** badnews :omg:**
or :smilestar: is sawaal ka jawab dejiyeh :snooty:

I got 29 points.

plz tell me

You are Sponge Bob Square Pants:

You are the classic person that everyone loves. You are the best friend that anyone could ever have and never wants t o lose. You never cause harm to anyone and they would never not understand your feelings. Life is a journey, it’s funny and calm for the most part Stay away from traitors and jealous people and you will be stress free.

Another squre pants wali :eek: :eek: :cb:

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY I really love Dexter :D

Re: Which Cartoon Character You Are???

u r nerdy :snooty:

^^ I like to be white and nerdy :snooty:

:stuck_out_tongue:

My total points are 41 so what cartoon character am I?

1. Which one of the following describes the perfect date?
    a) Candlelight dinner (4 pts.)

2. What is your favorite type of music?
    a) Rock and Roll (2 pts.)

3. What type of movies do you prefer?
    e) Documentary (5 pts.)

4. Which one of these occupations would you choose if you only could choose one of these?
    b) Professional Sports Player (5 pts.)

5 What do you do with your spare time?
a) Exercise (5 pts.)

1. Which one of the following colors do you like best?
    b) White (5 pts.)

2. What do you prefer to eat?
    d) Pasta (4 pts.)

3. What is your favorite holiday ?
    c) New Year (2 pts.)

4. If you could go to one of these places which one would it be?
    a) Paris (4 pts.)

5. With which of the following would you prefer to spend time with?
    a ) Someone Smart (5 pts.)

Me2 osey tang kerny man maza atta hai:D:D

You are Charlie Brown:

You are tender, you fall in love quickly but you are also very serious about all relationships. You are a family person. You call your Mom every Sunday. You have many friends and may occasionally forget a few Birthdays. Don’t let your passion confuse you with reality.

aap se bhala or kiya umeed kr saktain hain :snooty:

totally wrong description

i hate luv stories, i DO NOT fall in love, yes I am very serious about relationships, yes i am a family person, I DO NOT call my mom every Sunday, i DO NOT have few frnds even forget many, i DO NOT forget bdays

^ tum or tumhary comments :barbie: kahi totally wrong or kahi YES YES, wah ji wah :cb:

I think u dark wali charlie brown ho :cb:

:meeno: