which actors do you find "maila"?

Re: which actors do you find "maila"?

first of all i dont see men so closely and focus on their chest hair and stuff like yuck!!!!! as long as they act good and perform well. thats enuff.....

Re: which actors do you find “maila”?

^LOL :omg:

Nauman masood in maseeha :bummer:

but yaar i saw him in a nother drama too. the one which has mona liza and mahnoor baloch as sisters (kafi stupid se story thee). He's supposed to be a loaded business man in it and he looked equally maila. maybe he's getting too comfortable in his skin? shooroo shooroo mein made the extra mile and now he's totally let himself go.

That would be inappropriate. Guppies vote that she call you to do the dirty job. :D

My pet peeve is the actors who don't take care of their teeth.
Who know that they will be on close-ups with their disgusting teeth from chewing tobacco / paan and smoking etc.

Hair on the chest separates men from the boys. :)

But you don't have to expose them gratuitously and its okay to trim after a certain point.

Humayun saeed has turned maila too, with oily hair and bad teeth, infact most older male actors need to get their teeth fixed, i notice it often.

^ you're funny LOL

Mehr bano aur Shah bano ?

waisay aaj kul logoun k paas bht time hai “bht kuch” notice kernay ko :meeno:

Tootay phootay daant are probably one thing these guys need to fix, i am amazaed at the amount of money they've spent on getting hair weaves and transplants like faisal rehman, but dont bother getting a teeth cleaning appointment.