Re: Wheres the im gay thread gone, poor guy.
Not a bad idea. Heera is already struggling with his gender issues. Mix him up with a gay guy and what you get is a happy couple.
I recommended him to Queer
pindi - no man
queer is class!
yaar now i can imagine tt01 jumping up and down in exictment! and grtheera must be jumping too realising his cancer has gone now that you have found him a cure!!!
Queer must have tooken him to the corner
Jaanwaar too seems involved
Amir..seriously dude:smack: What is your obsession with the Gorilla? You like the smouldering, hairy look or something?![]()
Members should not personally attack one another…not nice or funny
Oh you have no idea what pindi’s issues are ![]()
Pindi is just fighting the battle for smoothness ![]()
uff Siyaapa :slap:
Apna Bhai Ki Tara Hai Gorilla…Hala Gula chalta rehta
Ager Shakal achi hoti haan zaida pyaara lagtha
Koi Baat nai mzaak kar raha tha
ur tu punjabi vich boleya kar na yaar
Hun Mai Logout Honda Baad Vich Mila Gai
Rab Raka
Wahe Guru Di Shaan
yaar you are right. we were not attacking anyone. just very deeply concerned as i will miss gr8heera who is dying!
sat sri a kaal…
Rab rakha
teek a:phati:
Bandar nu na chehreya kar:phati:![]()
You nicked my siyaaaaaapa..koi gal nai
Yaar..chill!![]()
acha you were talking about gorilla guy and pindi wala guy!
Yaar vhat nonsense yaar.
HEY GUYS, stop it, although we do not like his way of thinking i dont think we should put him down. Hope your ok tto1...let us know how your getting on and being homosexual isnt something your born with, it can be resolved, as long as you are willing.
you either need to believe in islam and try your best to change, or....well i dont think there is an or.
however someone said chage your relgion....thats the wrong advice. no one should ever be made to change their relgion from islam no matter how wrong they may be. we all do bad things, which are also unislamic....so dont change your relgion, change yourself. we have no right to tell you to convert to something else.
we are off topic again....hey can someone make me moderator.....like for a day......pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
yes, I'm also confused about why my thread disappeared all of a sudden without any notice. but whatever, it was getting off topic anyways. it was nice to hear what everyone had to say, I definitely feel enlightened.
Dude! u r still here?
oh my Gwaaaad
nadz!
^ Ttt Did you manage to make any use of Queer
Maybe he would make a good bosom for you
Dil Di Rani
I admt my bad with Jaawaar. Sorry
It nothing personal, hes a good guy an all.
But its just his rotten face that he just doesnt want to change that makes makes me wanna puke and provokes my predijuce attitudes towards him
Pls dont call it racism. He is a Monkey but i never called him a Black
thread reviewed and reopened.
Dil Di Rani
I admt my bad with Jaawaar. Sorry
It nothing personal, hes a good guy an all.
But its just his rotten face that he just doesnt want to change that makes makes me wanna puke and provokes my predijuce attitudes towards him
Pls dont call it racism. He is a Monkey but i never called him a Black
you attacked gorilla guy or gay guy? vwhich one yaar?