Re: Where's Faisal?
canpaki itni thodi naa khujao dari a jaye gi
Re: Where’s Faisal?
if any of you dont know who Azkar is, you dont deserve to be on this site.
who is azkar now?
now ban me :D
mujhe kiya pata mein bohat saare logo se meri baat nahi hoti naa:(
ab bata bhi do haath marne ki bajaye
ume...oki doki
iv herd of azkar...i think
For all you newbies, think about it for a second, to run this site and host it etc. and to get the new VB software etc. you need money and time to upload monitor and get the things working so us the poster can have a site free of adv. pop ups etc.
and who does all this?
AZKAR.
but u didnt mention still WHO is he ![]()
emma,
you know who he is.
the sexy one?
and i’ll leave now ![]()
awww ![]()
here u go big brother ![]()
azkar…soem newbie?
you betta go b4 ur next entry danny
Welcome Back
Faisal lives.
He is on orkut :D
Salams man…
Long time no see…
No No - Danny isnt talking about me ![]()
He is talking about Azkar bhai ![]()
Jeez..i didn,t know…it was that bad..![]()
Errrr… ![]()