just ghupshup yaar ........

Re: wheres everyone

so I am a student ..wht abt u ppl ...

what df knows you also wanna know? ok so what does df know:-|

same here^^voodootee where u from?

i am a student as well i am sure V you must know DF told you init?

I am from Pak & mechanical engineer , ... df knows alot things from ur pm ....haha

tht I don t know....

DF said tht asiha is really CHIPkuuu .....Is tht true aisha ......

omgg…is voodoootee df?

:eek:

kIs Ne KaHA gS dEaD hAI ??
ABhI gUpPies ZINdA haIin !!

so hoEz EV1

hoez??????

well to hell with DF! dont talk about him here! well yeah he does know alot about me.
no sweety he is not

df =decent fellow ??

so like aint he un-banned now? :confused:

how should i know janab nay mujhse baat karna choor diya hai
this is a big headache first bulbuli and co didnt talk to me now somewhat the situation has improved and now he and nice gal not talking to me. i am a freagin i d i o t

nice*gal :hoonh:…she doesnt come on anymore

DF - :yawn:

sweety i am not nice gal i swear:smack:
and DF i think i should make him an old story and flip the page of the story book:teary3:

:konfused:

kia hoya?

im confused

and bored

ima go and eat summink
bye

DF an old story ......hahaaa

so we can now move on to next chapter