Aaf curse babe holy had to be around the same block as you. Big responsibility na being your pimp to bargain with customers although they dont even give phooti kori after checking out your big tummy and ploughed booty
[quote=““The Last Straw””]
Don’t sell yourself short, pal. The grand prize goes to elderly senior citizen Bob who achieved his self-actualization through a banjar online forum with no takers.
And yet you do everything to prove how good you have it, bobby. You are a laughing stock and you seem to enjoy that, because that's how you compensate for the lack of love and attention in your life.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
And yet you do everything to prove how good you have it, bobby. You are a laughing stock and you seem to enjoy that, because that’s how you compensate for the lack of love and attention in your life.
Aww, our mental nutcase is trying some manipulative tricks.
Paris Hilton is heiress. She no massage even her mummy pappa’s feet. ![]()
Ohhh, ab samajh mein aayi garrhbarr! ![]()
She massages your feet to get you up, uppp n runnin’. But no heppen. That’s why you spend MOST time here and not much time with young wife and old wife.
Cheti naal ilaaj karva le apna varna tenu chadd k te Safy nu na phasaa le.
Paris Hilton is heiress. She no massage even her mummy pappa’s feet. ![]()
Ohhh, ab samajh mein aayi garrhbarr! ![]()
She massages your feet to get you up, uppp n runnin’. But no heppen. That’s why you spend MOST time here and not much time with young wife and old wife.
Cheti naal ilaaj karva le apna varna tenu chadd k te Safy nu na phasaa le.
Some days I do 20k to 25k hiking walking this is at 1045 am had already done 15k. She says I am made of steel. Why else would she come after me? 
O new born baby se bhi choti IQ walay baba ji, wo seedhe seedhe tenu ‘Dheet haddi’ yani boht hi beghairat keh rai aay.
Chalo atleast bhabi ji and us GS walas share the same opinion atleast na
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
O new born baby se bhi choti IQ walay baba ji, wo seedhe seedhe tenu ‘Dheet haddi’ yani boht hi beghairat keh rai aay.
Chalo atleast bhabi ji and us GS walas share the same opinion atleast na
Consanguineous marriages can cause mental retardations, no wonder your comebacks are so lame.
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
WTF is gramer? Now that ain’t a typo. That’s just plain ignorance. It’s G-r-a-m-m-ar.
Your consanguineous blood is coming through your posts.
But that still doesn’t answer the very clear and simple question I asked. WTF is gramer?
Going by your response, I’d say that it would be far TOO KIND for me to assume that your addled mind is the product of a cousin-marriage. :nono:
Instead, I fear that your father may have married the female offspring of his parents. Matbal: his direct and saghi 100% blood sister.
Or, since you’re obsessed with jinns, maybe he married the pet donkey of a jinn
Only such bizarre copulations could account for such an exquisitely screwy mind and personality as your own. ![]()
But that still doesn’t answer the very clear and simple question I asked. WTF is gramer?
Going by your response, I’d say that it would be far TOO KIND for me to assume that your addled mind is the product of a cousin-marriage.
Instead, I fear that your father may have married the female offspring of his parents. Matbal: his direct and saghi 100% blood sister.
Or, since you’re obsessed with jinns, maybe he married the pet donkey of a jinn
Only such bizarre copulations could produce such an exquisitely screwy mind and personality.
No dear my parents didn’t do what yours did…Tell me more about your Jinn paramour. Or do you really think the chameleon would ever be capable of blowing on the fire? Incest produces deformities like you dear. We are blessed genetically. Sought after.
You are absolutely right that your parents DID NOT do what my parents did.
Yours parent did NOT look outside the gene pool but still within the human species as mine did! Checkmate! :k:
So, did you get someone who wasn’t an inbreed like yourself to type up your last post? Cuz I don’t see any grammar and spelling errors this time.
Tell me more about the 3rd wife that is still in the works for your next fiction narrative. Tell me about all the jinn voices that are the inspiration behind your tales. ![]()
WTF is gramer? Now that ain’t a typo. That’s just plain ignorance. It’s G-r-a-m-m-ar.
Your consanguineous blood is coming through your posts.
Kya aakhri sitara ji. Apne boby pai is graduate from Tando Adam’s peela school. Plz dont question his grammar skills [balke dont question any of his skills na] Aiwaeen let him phenking lambi lambi