:mad2: where is my cavalry?? i have to wage a war!

Re: :mad2: where is my cavalry?? i have to wage a war!

LOLLLLLL te ROTFLLLLLLLLL! :rotfl:

dude!!! highfive

:barbie:

whats going on :konfused:

aapki shairee categorization main AA jati hay? :konfused:

:rotfl: ohhhhhhhhh its getting better and better…

whats next? miyan jhunjhunay ka sureela tota ?

i will pass on the respects :smiley:

aaj itne dinoun baad esi hassi aa rehi hai keh :rotfl:
bechari bulbuli :rotfl:

bilkul sai faizy

kuch nahi :(.. i’m confusing people left, rite and diag-naali center

:bummer:

bechari bulbul…aaj urh hi jayegi :frowning:

:cb:
highfive

**Bulbuli **:stuck_out_tongue:

Voice go back to sleep :devil:

:o

miss bulbuli dont you think its getting a bit too far and serious? please make them stop:(

all in the name of fun sweety :wink:

aisha i told you
dont take n e thing in cafe seriously EVER

but i dont find it funny anymore its not funny, i dont like it

would u find it funny if confused uncle danced on one foot, rotating in triangles, singing for sidz: hamko maloom hay, ishq masoom hay? :faizy:

:cb:

haye haye now thats what i would most definitely find funny lol

how about on my knees, (facing bulbuli khatoon), one hand on my ear, second extended in mid-air, (qawwali style) singing: sarfaroshi teri, tujh say hee sathya, bin teray bin teray, teray sang ishq hay yaar dil lagya :rotfl:

dont get her started again :bummer:

now thats what i would find…the most funniest lol chand jo me na kar saki he is doing lol

Ashi im gonaa give ur side :hugz: so wen is the war gonaa start :faizy: