Holland
Spain
Belgium
Dubai
Abu Dabhi
Pakistan

Re: Where Have You Travelled To?

And ofcourse Saudia Arab.

I'm not mentioning the cities. Just the countries are enough i think!

I have been to 28 countries so far (not counting stopovers at Airports):

Africa:

Egypt
South Africa

Asia:

Malaysia
Pakistan

Europe:

Austria
Belgium
Czech Republic
England
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Italy
Netherlands
Portugal
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Switzerland

Middle East:

Bahrain
Jordan
Kuwait
Oman
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates

North America:

Canada (Ontario)
United States of America (California, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington DC)

Awesome man How did u find Switzerland?

Nice man. Are you an air flight attendant?

Wow.

From all the long lists it looks like all you guys do is travel with unlimited time and money on your side and no full time jobs to tie you down.

Can people share how all this travel came about - vacation, work, visting relatives, etc. and through how many years.

Very curious.

lol...we are all free-spirited creature, no jobs, plenty of time on our hands. we did all the travel on 'handouts' and by hitching rides and flights :D

Here's my list:

US (where I live!)

California: Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco
New York City
Seattle
New Orleans
Orlando
Chicago
New Mexico: Ruidoso, Lac Cruces, White Sands
All over the Lone Star State (Texas!) as it's home sweet home
Birmingham, Alabama
Virginia/DC Area

**Canada
**Vancouver

**Europe:

**Spain- Barcelona & Granada
France- Paris
England- London
Switzerland- Zurich & Geneva

**UAE
**Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Fujairah
Hatta

**Pakistan
**Karachi
Islamabad
Lahore
Murree
Wah
Abbottabad
Swat
Gilgit

**Bahamas
**Paradise Island- Atlantis Resort

**Mexico

******Cozumel

My husband and I LOVE to travel!! Before we got married, I told him that I would rather live in a smaller house, drive an older model car, but I could not imagine not being able to see the world! So we live less flashy lives, but travel to our hearts content! Before the kids came, when we could still take yearly trips to pakistan, we would break our journey somewhere in Europe...after the bachaas, we tend to stay domestic, but will do a cruise or something fun like that....Next on my list is inshallah Hajj/Umrah for my husband and I.... and top stops on my "bucket list" are Morrocco, Turkey and Maylasia/Singapore..

THAT! mujhe bhi koi aisii wife mile jo traveling pasand kare to mere to vaare nyaare ho jaayeNge iA :D most desi girls do NOT like to travel i suppose. well, i may be wrong...i said that because i haven't met anyone who has any passion to travel. :) Good for you...wish you more travel...enjoy!

Travelling is my Passion…Didnt Travelled Much in Other Countries But Explored My Country Alot

Wish to Travel and Explore whole of the Europe One Day Insha Allah :jhanda:

My list (not including airports)

Canada (where I live): Vancouver, Victoria, Calgary, Edmonton, Saskatoon, Winnipeg, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City, and a whole bunch of little places I don't remember
USA (have lived): Seattle, LA, Portland, Buffalo, and some smaller places I don't remember
France: Paris
Oman: Muscat
UAE: Abu Dhabi
Saudi Arabia: Mecca, Medina
Pakistan: Sargodha, Lahore, Islamabad, Peshawar, Multan, and some places I don't remember
Thailand: Bangkok
Cambodia: Angkor, Phnom Penh
Vietnam: Chau Doc, Da Nang, Saigon
Laos: Vientiane, Luang Prabang
Singapore
Malaysia: Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Kota Bharu
China: Beijing, Xi'an, Dunhuang, Urumqi, Kashgar
South Korea **(have lived): Seoul, Changwon, Busan, Gwangju, Mokpo
**Japan
(have lived): Sendai, Tokyo, Yokohama, Nagoya, Shimizu, Shizuoka, Kobe, Osaka, Kyoto, Nara, Hiroshima, Naha, and a whole bunch of little places

Very beautiful, but also over-priced, especially the touristy places.

No, but my job requires me to travel quite a bit and I'm covering a fairly large region in my role.

In my case it is the full-time job that makes me travel. :) Btw, in the meantime that list of 28 countries has increased to 30. :)

Tourist places are always very expensive

But even more so in good old Switzerland.

Yeah Old Swiss is too expensive especially Geneva and Zurich

The world is too big & life is too short, I wish I could see more & more in this short life. I wont bother printing the list of the places I have been to but glad to know that there are some curious travelling mind & if someone is curious so far I have been to 109 countries that appear on the world map :) & that doesn't include Australia / New Zealand & Peru, still hanging on my wish list.

hmmm let me try to recall!
We used to travel alot cuz my Baba was in airline!
not anymore :(

London
Manchester
New York
New Jersey
Florida
Dubai
Kuwait
Thailand
Singapore
Germany
Norway
Denmark
Australia (sydney)
Sweden
Doha
Bahrain

Pakistan
Karachi
Lahore
Islamabad
Peshawar
Quetta
Muree
Multan
Sukkar
Hyderabad

Sri Lanka
Indonesia
Singapore
Philippines
Japan - Oosaka
- Yamaguchi
- Hokkaido
America - New York
Canada - Toronto
- Vancouver
Malaysia
Thailand - Chiang Mai
  - Koh Samui
- Hua Hin
Japan - Tokyo - Shibuya
- Shinjyuku
- Akihabara
- Harajyuku
Australia - Gold Coast
- Central Coast
- Perth
- Sydney
Japan - Yokohama

Pakistan
Japan
Hong Kong
Qatar
England
France
Ireland
Netherlands
Belgium
USA (where i live now)
Canada
Argentina (learned how to surf a little)
Dubai
Abu dhabi
Scotland (where i grew up)
South Africa (my birthplace)

:o WOW!