Re: Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?
5 saal baad bhi hamari hi hukumat hogi
My God in 5 years the girls will be teens. headache
After 10 years of mariage, wife is really taking good care of me and herself. She is looking better and better as the years go past by. After 5 more years I might be out of her legue. lol
Higher on the corporate ladder.
SaMaan soooH Baras ka hai , Paal ki khabar nahii …
Long term planning never works me
and ya r asking for five bloody years … huh
Kon Jeeta hai tere zulf k saaR hone taak …
^umeed per duniya qaaim hai.
Don’t say that she will give her wig in your hand to make it easy for you to saar her zulf.
Appa ji … Ummed pay nahii … ummed se …. As I m referring towards that ummed … about whom people say ‘ xyz ummed se hai ‘ ![]()
Nice tip mirch bhai … we will make sure that she doesn’t wear a wig ….
Btw Why I felt it like direct from horse ‘s mouth :aq:
Umm, at university Insh'Allah. I'll be 21 then.. wow.
so how old are u right now ![]()
probably the same as now except heavier sitting with a double barrel to my head and a bottle of vodka in the other hand every night and seeing if I get drunk and pass out first or blow my head up while drunk. :(
One shot of vodka, one shot of the gun. That will leave a hell of a hangover.
yeah especially if the gun is a watergun full of mojitos mon
Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?
yeh, i wonder some times,
i cant even tell about next five days, next five hrs and next five mins
I got bi polar. I can be any where as every thing is possible.
apnaY wali ehd saY bach kar rahiye gaa.. agar unn kee hukoomat ho gayee tau?![]()
Who knows?
Ideally, I like to be running my own hedge fund by that time. Not a hard deadline but 5 +/- years.
Also, taking a month long vacation...seeing the world.
seeing myself working for a well known company as CA or CGA , insh'allah
Ameen.
Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?
yeh, i wonder some times,
i cant even tell about next five days, next five hrs and next five mins I got bi polar. I can be any where as every thing is possible.
wat is that ?
anyways no 1 can tell about next 5 days , hours mins or seconds
but still we hope to live on
me also - inshAllah :P
Ameen , Suma Ameen.
in wedlock and med school INSHALLAH.
oh my God. I sat and thought about it ...and its very bleak!!!